Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
Mex$ 0.00
9 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
78%
4 Estrellas
0%
3 Estrellas
11%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
11%
Sambucus

Nature's Way Sambucus 4 fl oz




Precio: Mex$ 247.53
 

by Anonymous on 4 December 2012
I am a college student, and encounter many germs and viruses amoung my peers. Coming to Florida from Philadelphia for school is a big change in certain allergies too. My mom recommended this to me when I felt myself coming on with something. I can honestly say that this product is amazing. It has stopped any type of illness that I have ever come on with. It did not work just once, but has worked continually over the four years I have been in school. Sometimes antibiodics are needed if you are really sick, but elderberry (90 %) of the time stops the virus or infection dead in its tracks. The key is to take it as soon as you feel crummy, in a double dose strength (4 tablespoons) twice a day. Then finish off the bottle in regular doses once a day. If you are a college student or know one, recommending black elderberry to them will really help them out when they get sick.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by D. Read on 7 November 2012
I agree with the others about the effectiveness of Sambucol. My daughters take it everytime they feel run down or like a cold is coming on, and I have never seen it fail. They may get a cold , but it's always very mild. I swear by Sambucol and tell everyone about it.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 30 October 2012
I've been giving Sambucol to my 5 year old for about three years now. She loves the flavor, so it's easy to give it to her. When she was younger I would give her a teaspoon of Sambucol at the first sign of an illness and she very rarely got sick! Now that she's in kindergarten and it's getting colder I give her a spoonful almost every morning. I will continue using Sambucol for many years to come.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Linda on 29 October 2012
I swear by this product! Having used it for about 4 years,I can honestly say that it will stop or lessen the effects of flu & colds. Taken at the first sign of sickness (you know all too well that early warning sign you get when you are coming down with something) it will either stop "it" dead in its tracks or lessen the effects. My husband is in the Navy stationed on a Submarine..and whenever he is deployed, he takes a few bottles with him. I've told many people about this product and they too have been amazed by it's effectiveness. It tastes wonderful also! Like berry pie.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 5 September 2012
I love Sambucol, but I stopped giving the liquid to my oldest son because of the sodium benzoate preservative(hence the 3 stars). This has been linked to behavior problems and is being phased out of most drinks- even Coke is phasing it out because of the overwhelming research on how bad this is for people, especially children. The lozenges do not have this, so if your child is old enough, try the Sambucol Lozenge instead.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Carrie on 25 July 2012
My son has a very compromised immune system. I have been giving Sambucol to him for years at the first sign of infection. It has helped him get over viral infections much faster than if he didn't take it. I swear by it!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Kathryn Dunagan on 15 March 2012
☑ Compra verificada
Taking Sambucol is the best way to stay healthy! I highly recommend taking this product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Meredyth BRooks Wynfield on 7 March 2012
Back in the 1990's I was introduced to Sambucol by an alternative healer from the midwest. I was suffering a miserable cold, worsened by the airplane traveling I was doing. She recommended Sambucol, and the result was almost immediate. I often recommend Sambucol; especially during the cold/flu season to my clients, family and friends. I do not travel without it.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



    Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
    Esteem SAFEGUARD Esteem SALVAGUARDAR 60 Caps
    Mex$ 370.04
    Natra-Bio Cold and Flu Relief Natra-Bio Resfriado y gripe Alivio sin sabor 60 Tabletas
    Mex$ 154.79
    Boiron Coldcalm Cold Boiron Coldcalm frío 60 Tabletas
    Mex$ 198.43
    Dristan Original Cold Formula Dristan Original Cold Formula - 20 Coated Tabletas
    Mex$ 104.79

    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Fórmulas frío Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones