Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
29 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.3 out of 5 stars
Raw Thyroid

Natural Sources Raw tiroides 60 Caps




Precio: Mex$294.17
 

Very happy, It's working well.
by Edward Minnell on 9 February 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Ordered this for a friend. It's working so well that after 2 weeks I have ordered a 180 cap bottle so it will be here before the other one runs out. After 3 days all the puffiness in her ankles was gone, that was a good unexpected side effect. She has more energy and is getting more done (expected, or at least hoped for side effects), so we have a happy camper. She suspects some weight loss is starting to occur which of course being a woman has her very, very pleased. For the first couple of days she did say it felt a bit like her heart was trying to pump rubbish but she came right fairly quickly, although it was a bit of a concern. I will be watching to see how things go, I can feel a goiter in her neck and would be interested in seeing if this shrinks and how long it will take for it to go down. Oh and she was tested a few years ago for thyroid function, the test showed she was .1% above the threshold for requiring medication so they turned her down so I'm pretty sure its a genuine case of hypothyroid.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

I feel much better
by Julie pitman on 28 January 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I feel much better taking this product rather than the synthetic hormones given by my doctor... Thank you
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

RAW THYROID Really works!
by Kate Farrant on 9 October 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This is my second order - It really works - more energy - I feel normal again!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Osama Iqneibi on 4 May 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I am taking it for a few weeks now, I can say I feel difference in energy and less fatigue, less pain in the neck which I felt if my TSH level was high, so this means it is controlling it. Until now not loosing weight but I am not gaining weight either which is good. I used to see the number in the scale getting higher daily. I hope after a while I will start loosing weight. It is a good source for T3 which is good for metabolism. Highly recommend :-) Better to take it on an empty stomach, not with food like the synthetic thyroid supplement to get the best of it.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Alysa on 6 September 2014
I absolutely love Raw Thyroid! I personally take quite a bit of it -- 6 capsules a day. But I have found that besides having way more energy, my hormones are better and the interstitial cystitis is feeling way better than it has in years. I think probably due to the fact that I'm producing more hormones. For those of you who are considering this product, I really like it but if your thyroid is really low you may have to take more than the package recommends to get results. My naturopath told me that some people take up to 12 a day. Of course, I'm not making a recommendation on how many you take but for me the recommended dosage wasn't enough. No more low energy, no more dry skin on my legs, and IC way better.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Diana on 22 May 2014
This product did not produce any positive results for me.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Creda C. on 23 January 2014
☑ Compra verificada
Raw Thyroid works better for my body better than synthetic thyroid hormones.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Lailani Aleman on 30 April 2013
I had really high hopes for this product. After a 2 months of taking this supplement I can honestly say I felt no improvement in my energy levels. This product was a definite disappointment.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Maggie Villegas on 15 December 2012
Today is December 15, 2010 and I dragged myself into the vitamin store to purchase something for my thyroid. I was very tired and had no energy. I'm 59 years young and needed some energy and wanting to get rid of my dry throat. I take many vitamins and really don't get the energy I want. So I asked the sales clerk which Thyroid company he would recommend? Of course RAW THYROID. We get returning customers over and over. So I decided to give it a try and took it right on the spot. I knew if my body was needing this, I would feel the difference very soon. I'm telling you this because I felt the energy within two hours of taking it. I'm recommending it to my daughter and begging her to take it as well. Thank you so much for this GREAT product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Hazel on 4 December 2012
When I started taking Raw Thyroid I itched horribly on my back. I was in misery. My skin was so dry it looked like dry powder and was flaky. I received instant relief. Now I have energy all the time. This is a miracle drug for me. Thank you for making it. I've been taking it about 3 years. When ever it gives out I can't hardly stand the itching.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Now Foods Thyroid Energy Now Foods Thyroid Energy 90 VCaps
Mex$242.67
Enzymatic Therapy Metabolic Advantage Thyroid Formula Enzymatic Therapy Metabolic tiroides Advantage Formula 100 Caps
Mex$399.42
Michael's Thyroid Factors Michael's Factores de tiroides 60 VCaps
Mex$315.53
J. Crow's Lugol's Solution 2 Percent J. Crow's Solución de Lugol 2 Porcentaje 2 fl oz
Mex$262.91
Vitanica Thyrofem Vitanica Thyrofem 60 VCaps
Mex$424.16
Premier Research Labs ThyroVen Premier Research Labs ThyroVen - 60 Vegetarian Cápsulas
Mex$448.68

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Balance de la tiroides Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones