Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
13 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.2 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
54%
4 Estrellas
15%
3 Estrellas
31%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Raw Energy Nut Mix

Now Foods Raw Energy Nut Mix Sin sal 1 libra




Precio: Mex$187.14
 

Tastes great in oatmeal muffins.
by Tami Qualls on 22 August 2017
☑ Compra verificada
This has become my 'go to' snack. It's convenient, yummy and healthy. I have even chopped the nuts and added a cup of the mix to my oatmeal muffins.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

would definitely buy this again...
by karyn on 8 February 2017
☑ Compra verificada
This mix was DELICIOUS!!..and another product that lasted much longer than I expected...
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Snack On
by KLW on 15 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I love the Raw Energy Nut Mix by NOW. You get a good mixture of nuts and fruit. I use it as a snack to get through my work day while getting a little energy boost. It is tasty and filling. It is a much healthier snack than some of the stuff I haven eaten in the past.
57 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Good variety of mixed nuts and quality
by Eva C. on 15 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
When you are enthusiastic with a product you have to endorse, so I wish I could give more that 5 stars for the unsalted Raw Energy Nut Mix by Now Foods. I eat them plain from the bag as an energy booster at work and when at home add them in smoothie bowls and baked goods. Just a handful of nuts make me feel full for longer, so convenient when dieting! The quality had been always the best, I'm very satisfied with this product, the variety of nuts included on the bag and the nutritional value it provides.
50 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Make it Yourself.
by Bruce Kent on 15 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Pretty average nut mix. Nothing special. Not salty or sweet. You can very easily make this yourself from the bulk food section. You can even make it better with some M&M's.
62 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Average but fresh
by EK on 15 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This is a pretty standard nut mix. The ingredients are fresh and mixed well but I prefer to make my own because there are things I don't like and things I do. If you do like everything in this though, it's an easy grab-and-go mix that doesn't taste dry or stale.
62 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

It's Good For On The Go
by C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
If your a nut love this is for you! This Raw Energy Nut Mix is packed full of protein! It comes in a great resealable bag so there is no need to mess around looking for other ways to take it with you on the go. The only down fall is it is salt free so if you like a little salt with your nuts be prepared. Over all it is a great option for on the go snacking when you need a boost.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Tasty, but bland.
by Harley Kensington on 20 June 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This Unsalted, Raw Energy Nut Mix by Now Foods is great as a snack to keep you satisfied between meals. I like that it has a variety of nuts and does include raisins. The only thing I don't like about it is that it is bland. Obviously, because it is unsalted there is limited flavor, but I feel like it needs some sort of seasoning or something. Other than that, very good product.
52 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great Value
by Joey Wheeler on 12 June 2016
☑ Compra verificada
You get exactly what you'd expect with no added preservatives or extras. I like the simplicity and freshness of this product, not to mention the very fair price. I stick with eVitamins due to their products consistently meeting or beating the price of competitors.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great Snack
by James W. on 3 April 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I really like these nuts. They are a good snack. Plus I giot anb additiona forty for mixed nuts
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Now Foods Raw Pumpkin Seeds Now Foods Raw Semillas de calabaza 1 libra
Mex$145.78
Now Foods Brazil Nuts Now Foods Nueces de Brasil, Raw 12 oz
Mex$178.00
Barlean's Raw Energy Barlean's Raw Energy - 12 oz
Mex$240.61
Now Foods Organic Hemp Seed Hearts Now Foods Orgánicos corazones la semilla de cáñamo 8 oz
Mex$209.31
Now Foods Macadamia Nuts Now Foods Nueces de Macadamia Salado 9 oz
Mex$240.61
Now Foods Broccoli Seeds Now Foods Brócoli Semillas 4 oz
Mex$112.19

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Nueces y semillas Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones