Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526   |   Ayudar   |   Sobre Nosotros
ShareCompartir y Ganar $10
Copie y comparta esta página con su código de recompensas adjunto, y gane $ 10 USD más ahorre dinero a otros. Más información
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
15 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
67%
4 Estrellas
20%
3 Estrellas
13%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Quest Bar

Quest Nutrition Búsqueda Bar Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough 12 Bares




Precio: Mex$ 568.02
 

by Chloe Lim on 1 September 2015
The taste is pretty good and the macros are awesome.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Valentyn on 8 July 2015
The best bar! Taste like chocolate chip cookies but soft! I will continue to buy these for as long as I can afford it.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by S.E. on 7 July 2015
Quest bars are the best tasting most nutrient rich bars I've ever eaten.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Steven on 3 July 2015
Awesome flavor!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by CAROL N. on 29 June 2015
I have been on the fit track for some time now and have tried countless of protein bars. Some of my requirements for a protein bar is: 1. Taste, 2. Low Cal/Carb, 3. Taste. The Cookies and Cream Quest bar hit these reqs on the nose!! I'm not on a totally strict diet, and when a girl wants sweets... she's got to have it! Instead of grabbing a tempting chocolate bar, I go for the cookies and Cream Quest bar. It takes care of the craving, plus the added protein. It's a total WIN WIN for me.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Paul H on 29 June 2015
Cookies & Cream is quite possibly the best tasting Quest Bar flavor. Chocolate Chip Cookie, Dough and Double Chocolate Chunk come very close. Great nutrition facts, great ingredients. I feel confident each time I consume a Quest Bar. No artificial junk ingredients. Thank you Quest!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Fabio S. on 6 November 2014
☑ Compra verificada
Quest Bars are fantastic!!!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Aracy D. on 30 April 2014
Best pre workout bar EVER! Only thinking about having one after my workout motivates me to go to the gym! Haha I love it! It tastes ridiculously good and it keeps you full for hours compared to a post-workout shake. No way to go wrong with this. Actually had one today and just decided to get a couple boxes!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Marilyne E. on 29 April 2014
Quest bars are the best protein bars ever! No sugar just protein and fiber! My favorite one are Cookie dough, Cookies & Cream and Chocolate Brownie. I highly recommend them and forget about all other bars!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Alexandre Costa on 4 February 2016
This in my opinion is the best protein bar. My wife loved it. If you did not try, you must try soon. Super recommended.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Organic Food Bar Protein Bars Organic Food Bar Protein Bars 12 Bars
Mex$ 756.23
Vega Protein + Snack Bar Vega Protein + Snack Bar, Manteiga de amendoim de chocolate - 12 pack
Mex$ 454.37
Nature's Plus KETOslim High Protein Bars Nature's Plus KETOslim High Protein Bars, Chocolate Crunch Amêndoa - 12 Bars
Mex$ 683.95

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Barras de Proteína Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins.com, © Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados eVitamins, LLC

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones