Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
Mex$ 0.00
32 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.5 out of 5 stars
Purvana Hair- Skin-  Nails

Heaven Sent Naturals Purvana pelo, piel, y uñas 30 cápsulas blandas




Precio: Mex$ 407.32
 

Helped with my nails
by Harley Kensington on 8 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
The main difference I noticed while taking the Purvana Hair, Skin, & Nails was the difference in my nail strength. I could defiantly see a difference just after my first box. I've continued using it since. While taking it though, I did not notice any difference with my hair. Maybe that's because my hair is already very thick? Who knows, but overall a very great product and you only have to take 1 a day which is great.
55 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Petra C. on 22 May 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Taking Purvana helped me grow out my damaged, bleached hair. My hair stylist couldn't believe how quickly it shot out. I barely lose any styling and have seen much less breakage.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Pamela Cox on 7 May 2013
I had a brain surgery which left a large scar and several small areas where there was no hair. Plus the stress of the surgery caused my hair to fall out. After searching and spending hundreds of dollars on products to promote healthy hair growth, I finally found Purvana. I am so glad I did! I have been using Purvana for a little over 6 months and I have a lot of new hair coming in and it has helped my hair to be what it used to be, soft and shiny.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Morgana on 30 March 2013
I have been already using Purvana for 5 weeks. I can tell my nails are much stronger than they used to be and also my hair got thicker. I did not notice any improvement on the skin so far but hair and nails are much better! Highly recommended!!! Loved it!!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Elizabeth on 14 February 2013
I've been using Purvana for about three weeks. My hair was thick when I was young. I noticed as I got older my hair was thinning. But now at age 46 my hair is thick again like it was when I was younger. My hairdresser noticed. I haven't noticed much change in my nails and skin but the results in my hair alone is worth it. I'm hooked on the vitamins now. I've been giving them to my 13 year old daughter. Her hair is breaking. I can't wait to see the results on her.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Nina on 11 December 2012
I started taking Purvana Hair, Skin, & Nails just a little over a week ago. I don't know if it's just my mind playing tricks with me, but my hair is significantly softer and less frizzy! My hair grows fast anyway, but I'm desperate to grow out my hair where it was last year, down my back. (It's currently 3 inches past my collar bone) I have to say, it seems like it's working. Unfortunately, I haven't seen much difference in my nails or my skin (I have moderate acne) but it's only been a week! I will continually use Hair, Skin, & Nails by Purvana. It's so easy to take and I heard such wonderful reviews! Keep you posted!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 24 November 2012
I've been using Purvana for a little over 2 months and I can tell a big difference in my hair. I have very fine, thin hair. This product has thickened it, given it more body and it grows like crazy now. I will continue taking Purvana from now on.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 6 November 2012
☑ Compra verificada
Love it. Easy to take and results are fast.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Mrs. Grant on 28 October 2012
Purvana™ Hair, Skin, & Nails is an excellent product. It restores moisture and adds growth to my hair.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Stacy on 16 October 2012
I have been using Purvana™ Hair, Skin, & Nails for 3 weeks. I have not seen any decrease in hair loss. I am a 28 year old female and loosing 3 to 4 handfuls during the shower. My hair is very thin on the sides. My doctor did some blood work and told me to take Rogain. I decide to try an Herbal Supplement first. I will continue to use Purvana for the next 3 months and let everyone know if this truly helps someone with a serious hair loss problem...or if I'm bald.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus liberación sostenida w HSH 60 Tabletas
Mex$ 448.24
Futurebiotics Hair Skin Nails for Women Futurebiotics Uñas Piel pelo para las mujeres 75 aquí
Mex$ 244.80
Solgar Skin- Nails  Hair Adv. MSM Solgar Piel, uñas y cabello Adv. MSM 60 comp
Mex$ 242.07
Swisse Hair Skin Nails + Swisse Hair Skin Nails + - 150 Tabletas
Mex$ 556.66
Swisse Hair Skin Nails Swisse Hair Skin Nails - 16.9 fl oz
Mex$ 363.45
Now Foods Silica Complex 500 mg Now Foods Complejos Sílice 500 mg (Piel, Cabello y Uñas Formula) 90 Tabletas
Mex$ 196.16

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Vitaminas para el cabello Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones