Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
15 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
60%
4 Estrellas
27%
3 Estrellas
13%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Pure Green Coffee Bean

Bio Nutrition Pure Café Verde de Grano 50 Caps




Precio: Mex$396.48
 

Excellent
by Simone Antaki on 10 January 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Excellent product
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Awesome and easy to take
by Charlene Robinson on 12 July 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Awesome and easy to take, I love this product and can see quick results!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great
by Denise Lewis on 30 June 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Great, I like it because it doesn't have side effects and it does it's job - suppresses appetite.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Charlene Robinson on 22 December 2015
☑ Compra verificada
Awesome product! I see results almost instantly!!!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Guerline J. on 27 November 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Pure Green Coffee Bean is a great product. I have used it for three weeks and seen a difference when I wear my clothes. it gives me energy for the whole day.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Sandra H. on 19 October 2013
☑ Compra verificada
At first I loved Pure Green Coffee Bean. Seemed to work great, but, near the end of the bottle -- twice -- the remaining 15 or so tablets turned dark and hard - as if moisture got in somehow. The first bottle, I wrote off as my error, but the second one I took great care to be sure it was handled correctly. The second one had the same problem. So, I think I will order a different brand from now on. P.S. - I only took one or two a day.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by James H. on 6 October 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I haven't seen any reductions in weight due to Pure Green Coffee Bean; however, I have noticed that I have a little more energy.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Susan B. on 29 August 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I just started taking Pure Green Coffee Bean about a month ago, and I purchased it from a health food store where it was much more expensive. Much better price at eVitamins ~ thank you! So far it is working well, but I'll be reporting back again after the 3 month mark!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Petra C. on 22 May 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Pure Green Coffee Bean definitely curbed my appetite, but, unfortunately, I had some bad stomach upset when I first began taking it. I think I lost weight because I was avoiding sweets as opposed to burning stored fat.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by K. Harris on 19 May 2013
☑ Compra verificada
By far, the BEST product to date....I have more energy, better clarity throughout the day, and I find that if taken once in the morning, afternoon and evening, I am not craving all the junk. I have always been a Bio Nutrition fan and this product is at the top of my list.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Genesis Today Green Coffee Bean with Svetol Genesis Today Green Coffee Bean con Svetol - 60 VCápsulasules
Mex$464.14
Paradise Herbs Green Coffee Bean Extract Paradise Herbs Green Coffee Bean Extract - 60 Veggie Caps
Mex$356.42
Paradise Herbs Svetol Green Coffee Bean Extract Paradise Herbs Svetol Green Coffee Bean Extract - 60 Veggie Caps
Mex$339.45
Nature's Bounty Green Coffee Bean Nature's Bounty Green Coffee Bean - 60 Cápsulas
Mex$276.76
NatureWise Green Coffee Bean Extract - 800mg
Mex$547.87

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Extracto de Café Verde Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones