Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
15 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
60%
4 Estrellas
27%
3 Estrellas
13%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Pure Green Coffee Bean

Bio Nutrition Pure Café Verde de Grano 50 Caps




Precio: Mex$407.97
 

Excellent
by Simone Antaki on 10 January 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Excellent product
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Awesome and easy to take
by Charlene Robinson on 12 July 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Awesome and easy to take, I love this product and can see quick results!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great
by Denise Lewis on 30 June 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Great, I like it because it doesn't have side effects and it does it's job - suppresses appetite.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Charlene Robinson on 22 December 2015
☑ Compra verificada
Awesome product! I see results almost instantly!!!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Guerline J. on 27 November 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Pure Green Coffee Bean is a great product. I have used it for three weeks and seen a difference when I wear my clothes. it gives me energy for the whole day.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Sandra H. on 19 October 2013
☑ Compra verificada
At first I loved Pure Green Coffee Bean. Seemed to work great, but, near the end of the bottle -- twice -- the remaining 15 or so tablets turned dark and hard - as if moisture got in somehow. The first bottle, I wrote off as my error, but the second one I took great care to be sure it was handled correctly. The second one had the same problem. So, I think I will order a different brand from now on. P.S. - I only took one or two a day.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by James H. on 6 October 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I haven't seen any reductions in weight due to Pure Green Coffee Bean; however, I have noticed that I have a little more energy.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Susan B. on 29 August 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I just started taking Pure Green Coffee Bean about a month ago, and I purchased it from a health food store where it was much more expensive. Much better price at eVitamins ~ thank you! So far it is working well, but I'll be reporting back again after the 3 month mark!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Petra C. on 22 May 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Pure Green Coffee Bean definitely curbed my appetite, but, unfortunately, I had some bad stomach upset when I first began taking it. I think I lost weight because I was avoiding sweets as opposed to burning stored fat.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by K. Harris on 19 May 2013
☑ Compra verificada
By far, the BEST product to date....I have more energy, better clarity throughout the day, and I find that if taken once in the morning, afternoon and evening, I am not craving all the junk. I have always been a Bio Nutrition fan and this product is at the top of my list.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Extracto de Café Verde Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones