Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526   |   Ayudar   |   Sobre Nosotros
ShareCompartir y Ganar $10
Copie y comparta esta página con su código de recompensas adjunto, y gane $ 10 USD más ahorre dinero a otros. Más información
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
9 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
78%
4 Estrellas
22%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Psoriasis Medicated Body Wash

Home Health Products Psoriasis Medicated Body Wash 8 oz




Precio: Mex$ 228.78
 

Great product!
by Andrea Gray on 18 January 2018
☑ Compra verificada
This body wash is the cure for dry, itchy skin! I am re-ordering 2 more bottles because it works!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Helped with my inverse psoriasis
by Harley Kensington on 2 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
The Home Health Products Psoriasis Medicated Body Wash definitely helped with my inverse psoriasis. I used it daily in the shower and it helped clear my flare up and help with the itching I was experiencing. Only bad thing about the product is you go through it really fast and they don't make it in larger size. Other than that product helped me manage my psoriasis. Was nice that it didn't have a strong smell or any extra dyes or fragrances.
56 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Luke on 27 April 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Great natural alternative to the coal ash or salicylic acid products. I use it everyday on my scalp and works well as a spot treatment on other areas. Just rub it in, let it sit for a minute or two, rinse off. Leaves your skin smooth and helps with irritation and redness.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 15 November 2012
My 2 year old nephew has very bad eczema. We started this product two months ago and the transformation has been amazing. I love this product!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 3 October 2012
☑ Compra verificada
I had an itching scalp due to sitting next to a camp fire and then being roasted by the sun. Regular shampoo did not help so I tried Psoriasil. The results were almost instantaneous. I highly recommend using this over any other shampoo.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Nydia Otero on 29 September 2012
This product is amazing. I highly recommend Psoriasil Medicated Body Wash.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Rachel on 6 August 2012
I have been using the Psoriasil for the last year or so, and it has really helped my scalp especially. In the summer, when my scalp got really itchy, Psoriasil helped tremendously! I have a perm, and Psoriasil Medicated Scalp and Body Wash doesn't take the curl out of my hair or dry it out, which is definitely a plus in my book. I have also tried Denorex and Selsen Blue, but those products did nothing for the Psoriasis.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 23 February 2012
☑ Compra verificada
I first discovered this product in a health food store. It works extremely well for the discomfort and exacerbations of psoriasis. Although it is not a cure, it certainly can make life more pleasant for the user. I have been using it for about a year. It is extremely cost effective and has worked better for me than all other prescription items I have used. I would highly recommend it.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Борьба с псориазом!
by ???????? ???? ????????????? on 30 August 2018
Добрый день! Я уже писала на сайте о креме от псориазе и экземе. К сожалению данный недуг неизлечим, он то появляется, то исчезает. Что бы его держать всегда под контролем необходим комплексный уход. Помимо крема мы приобрели и другие товары от псориаза и экземе.Psoriasis Medicated Body Wash отлично очищает поврежденную поверхность, немного пощипывает, но зато в совокупности ранки очень быстро подсыхают и зуд становится меньше, да и внешне пораженные участки стали не так заметны и уже не выглядят такими воспаленными.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



    Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
    Homeolab USA Real Relief Psoriasis Homeolab USA Real Relief Psoriasis - 90 Chewable Tabletas
    Mex$ 227.07
    Home Health Products Psoriasis Cream Home Health Products Crema Psoriasis 2 oz
    Mex$ 253.33
    Derma E Itch Relief Lotion Derma E Itch Relief Lotion 6 Oz
    Mex$ 271.85
    Boericke and Tafel Psoriaflora Psoriasis Cream Boericke and Tafel Psoriaflora Psoriasis Cream 1 oz
    Mex$ 213.09

    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Psoriasis Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins.com, © Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados eVitamins, LLC

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones