Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
52 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
63%
4 Estrellas
33%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
4%
ProFibe

Cerburg ProFibe 1 lata (454 gramos)




Precio: Mex$449.58
 

Excellent product.
by John Esposito on 12 September 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Has kept my Cholesterol just above 200 for about 15 years. Without it, would be over 250.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Miracle worker
by Joyce Robinson on 14 August 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Excellent product, I have used this product for the last 10 or more years. Everyone I suggested Profibe their Hdl/ldl have improved, Great Product!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Helps me stay healthy
by Beverly Sarge on 23 February 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I've been using ProFibe for many years because I can not tolerate statin medications. ProFibe helps me reduce my cholesterol levels and makes me heart-healthy.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great supplement at the best price
by Roger Spainhower on 21 February 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Highly recommend. I have added this to Apple juice and added a protein supplement & ice to make smoothies. Brought my cholesterol scores way down within a few months. From about 250 to about 195. I use it every day. eVitamins has the best price and ships really quick. Repeat Customer in Oklahoma Rs
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Fantastic
by Charles Phillips on 12 February 2017
☑ Compra verificada
A few years ago, my doc said to take it for a few reasons, and thankfully, it has helped me stay very healthy. Fantastic.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

It reduces cholesterol
by Wirapich Sarakitprija on 18 December 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This product really works! It helps reduce your cholesterol with regular use. Increases HDL while reduces LDL.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

This stuff works!
by Christy Winn on 15 December 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Lowered my cholesterol 75 pts by cutting out red meat, egg yolks, supplementing with ProFibe & Niacin.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Cleaner colon
by Walter Lott on 4 November 2016
☑ Compra verificada
It keeps my colon clean. This was a problem for several years. Other products were tried without good results. Thanks ProFibe!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Lowering Cholesterol the easy way!
by Kevin Busse on 26 October 2016
☑ Compra verificada
My doctor stated that I would need to go on a staten drug to lower my cholesterol. I asked that he gave me 6 months to lower it my way. I did 3 things to lower my cholesterol 40 points. Increased my workouts, did a slight change in my diet and started taking ProFibe in my shake after my workouts!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

The cure for cholesterol
by jean r galette on 24 October 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Great product, my doctor thinks her staff was working. I told her: no, it is ProFibe that is working.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Futurebiotics Cholesta Lo Futurebiotics Lo Cholesta 60 Tabletas
Mex$177.45
Michael's Cholesterol Metabolism Factors Michael's Metabolismo Colesterol Factores 90 Tabletas
Mex$371.09
Natural Care Cholest-Care Natural Care Colesterol-Care 120 Caps
Mex$659.52
Nordic Naturals Omega LDL 1152 mg Nordic Naturals LDL Omega 60 cápsulas blandas
Mex$572.60
Source Naturals Mega Strength Beta Sitosterol Source Naturals Beta Sitosterol Mega Strength 120 Tabletas
Mex$409.09
Now Foods Cholesterol Support Now Foods Soporte Colesterol 90 VCaps
Mex$315.53

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Formulas de Colesterol Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones