Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
Mex$ 0.00
17 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
76%
4 Estrellas
18%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
6%
1 Estrella
0%
ProFema- The Menopause Multiple

Pure Essence Labs ProFema, Los Menopausia Múltiples 60 Tabletas




Precio: Mex$ 681.67
 

by Chrystelle M. on 8 October 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I used Especially Yours Women formula with success. I felt calm and serene. I decided to give Profema a try after reading all the good reviews but it doesn't work for me. My skin is breaking out, I feel nervous and aggressive.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Connie Clark on 28 May 2013
ProFema works very well for me. However, I have been taking it for some time and some of the symptoms are returning, although to a lesser degree. Perhaps my system is becoming somewhat immune to it? I do sleep better and don't have "night sweats" very often.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 29 December 2012
ProFema is by far the best product I have used for the relief of hot flashes and night sweats. I don't know what I would do without it. In addition to helping with this, it has an overwhelming number of vitamins and minerals that are beneficial to any woman. It does take almost 30 days before you notice results, but stick with it, it's well worth the wait.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Marylu Coleman on 21 December 2012
I am 55, post menopause, and was extremely exhausted all the time. My nutritionist suggested ProFema, and within one week, my life just turned around. I now have no menopause symptoms, and have tons of energy. My favorite product of all time, I'll never stop taking it.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 1 December 2012
I can't live without my Profema. All I can say is this product is a life saver. I have been using Profema for the past 2 years and it is truly amazing. Without question, Profema is the best menopause multi on the market.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Nona W. on 20 November 2012
I love Profema. It is a miracle supplement that keeps your hormonal system in balance. I dealt with moods, dryness, fuzzy thinking, emotional roller coaster,(crying, depression, etc), night sweats, hot flashes. I don't remember everything because it has been so long since I've had any symptoms. You name it if it's a symptom of pre menopause, I had it. But not anymore. I started out taking 3 a day and now take 4. After about a week the symptoms went away. I stopped taking it once to try something my son was selling and all the symptoms came back. I have not tried anything else since because there is nothing else that compares. I highly recommend this to all my friends going though the same thing. You can actually live life normal again. My thanks and gratefulness go out to the inventors of this product.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 3 November 2012
I've been using Profema for a few years now. It is the only thing that keeps my in balance - no hot flashes, etc. Although I think it works well as a tablet, I would love to see it in a capsule form.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Phyllis on 21 September 2012
I am 52 years old and am just starting pre-menopause, missing periods. I have been working out for 35 years and am very physically healthy, but once I started missing periods, my energy level went down so much so. I didn't even have the energy to get to the gym, the very passion of my life. I was thinking, 'is this the beginning of the rest of my life?' After talking with a woman at work whom only works with natural substances, I discovered 'PROFEMA'. I have been on this for 3 months now and there are not enough words to describe how good I feel. My energy level was regained after being on it for only a couple of weeks. My attitude, my moods, my skin, all that much better for it. I even called my doctor and told her that I am taking this and how well it has put me back in balance. She hadn't even heard of it. I wasn't surprised. I just can't understand why the health industry is not promoting this phyto-estrogen source. All I can say, is that this stuff is a god-send, and always make sure you have it in the house, you will NOT want to run out of PROFEMA. I know that I will always be on this. So, go and do your research and you will find that this is exactly what you need in order to regain yourself back in to life once you hit those dreadful years. You no longer have to suffer through it. PROFEMA will make you feel and look better than you ever have, because it has everything a woman's body needs. And YES, it helps with the night sweats and hot flashes. ENJOY! I take 3 in the morning and 3 at night, about 12 hours apart from each dose.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Johann on 18 June 2012
I have been taking ProFema for over 5 years. I have recommended to all my "over 50 age" friends, as it really helps me with the hot flashes and energy. Also, I am a breast cancer survivor and cannot take produces that contain soy. This product is free of soy!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Steph on 30 April 2012
I love ProFema! I couldn't live without it. I have a thyroid problem and ever since taking these (plus 1 selenium, 1 chromium, and primrose) I feel like a normal (and new) woman!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Menopausia Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones