Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
21 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.1 out of 5 stars
Pro-Gest Cream

Emerita Pro-Gest Cream Paraben libre 2 fl oz




Precio: Mex$573.66
 

by Moira Mulvey on 7 February 2015
☑ Compra verificada
A god send. After struggling with peri menopausal symptoms for a couple of years, this has proved to be the final piece of the puzzle. I now sleep through the night and the mid cycle psychological issues have gone.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Lorraine K. on 11 January 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Pro-Gest Cream is a life saver.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jane Ashby on 4 December 2012
Pro-Gest Cream (Paraben Free) is a boost for peri-menopausal women! After 5 years of poor sleep and hot flashes, a friend recommended this cream to me. It's been a life-changer. I now sleep through the night, have more energy during the day, and can think more clearly!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Sofia on 15 November 2012
Pro=Gest is a great product! I was a bit skeptical, but am convinced it works after using for 1 month.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 10 November 2012
I was prescribed HRT by my consultant some years ago and underwent the usual tests. I was assured I was the perfect subject for HRT. I began using HRT with tablets - they were awful and gave me morning sickness, bloating and joint pains and I was constantly breathless and gained around 20 lbs in weight. This continued even when I was prescribed patches and I found it difficult to breathe but the connection was never made until I collapsed with a pulmonary embolism. This apparently was caused by the HRT. Following my recovery, my 'new' consultant prescribed natural progesterone in the form of this cream to be administered daily. I felt great! I recovered from the embolism and have used this cream ever since. It stopped the hot flashes and other symptoms associated with the menopause. I have no irritation and my libido is as good as it was when I was in my twenties, probably better! I would highly recommend this product - it would appear to have no side effects, other than a feel good factor and the cream makes your skin nice and soft too.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 5 November 2012
I have severe hormone imbalance, so my doctor recommended Pro-Gest. I have only recently started using Pro-Gest and believe it's a great product. I started seeing results a few days after using, however, the side effects started almost immediately. I'm sleeping better, a lot more in fact which is good but I have a severe reduction in my energy level. I'm finding it difficult to stay focused and recently I've started experiencing dizziness and nausea. I'm hoping things will get better in time. I don't want to stop using it because its working for me.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Elizabeth on 10 October 2012
The Paraben Free Pro-Gest has produced miraculous results for me! I was having incessant hot flashes every 5 minutes for months--within 10 days of using Pro-Gest, my hot flashes were totally gone, and my water retention vanished! On the first night I took it, I slept 8 solid hours without waking--something I hadn't done for 8 months! What a wonderful find! Thank you, Pro-Gest!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Donna on 10 September 2012
Upon hitting perimenopause, my libido skyrocketed as sensitivity diminished in my 'girly bits'. Prior to Pro-Gest, my husband and I tried Zestra and were very dissapointed. I skeptically ordered Pro-Gest cream after reading about it online on two different menopause-related forums. I can strongly endorse the affect the cream has had on clitoral sensitivity. I am happy if it does nothing more! All I can say is wow! This product was not dissappointing.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Catherine Nicol on 1 September 2012
I have been using Pro-Gest cream for three years. At first using the full amount suggested, then tapering to only 1/4 teaspoon a day for the perimenapausal cycle. I believe the higher dosage caused blemish breakouts on my face and upper body. As soon as I lowered the dosage the blemishes disappeared.I use it to regulate mood swings. Along with other improved lifestyle changes (diet and increased movement), I find it has worked very well in keeping me emotionallly level. If I forget it for a day I feel less 'up' and become irritable and 'blah'. I am very grateful for this product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 28 July 2012
☑ Compra verificada
I was having problems with heavy bleeding and Pro-Gest helped immensely. I was scheduled to have surgery to relieve the problem and after trying this cream for about a month I was able to cancel the surgery - yeah!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Broadmoore Labs NatraGest Cream Broadmoore Labs NatraGest Fragancia Crema libre 2 oz
Mex$521.18
Now Foods Natural Progesterone Skin Cream Now Foods Skin Cream Progesterona Natural Unscented 3 Oz
Mex$281.33
Source Naturals Progesterone Cream Source Naturals Progesterone Cream - 2 oz
Mex$364.76
Jason Natural Cosmetics Woman Wild  Yam Jason Natural Cosmetics Mujer Salvaje Yam 4 oz
Mex$303.32
Life-Flo Progesta-Care Life-Flo Progesta-Care fragancia 1 fl oz
Mex$262.86
Life-Flo Progesta-Care Plus Life-Flo Progesta-Care Plus 4 fl oz
Mex$561.08

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Crema de progesterona Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones