Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526   |   Ayudar   |   Sobre Nosotros
ShareCompartir y Ganar $10
Copie y comparta esta página con su código de recompensas adjunto, y gane $ 10 USD más ahorre dinero a otros. Más información
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
7 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
71%
4 Estrellas
29%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
PhytoEstrogen One Daily

Solaray Fitoestrógenos - One Daily 30 Cápsulas




Precio: Mex$ 451.87
 

by Lynda Ball on 22 July 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I am 60 years old and I have been taking this product for 9 years and I must say I'm still lucky enough not to have the hot flashes I have seen my friends experience! Best thing I have ever tried and I'm sure you will think so, too!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Junko O. on 28 June 2013
☑ Compra verificada
There's no taking Phytoestrogen - One daily for a few years. I like this. Taking only one capsule daily, it's easy to continue.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Missy Buchanan on 6 May 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I have tried everything for my hot flashes and this product seems to work the best!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Ann on 15 September 2012
I am 35 years old and had my tubes cut/tied 13 years ago. I am not in menopausal but have a lot of signs of it. My mom told me about this product and I tried it. It is the best stuff I have ever taken, and believe me I have tried a lot of different supplements. This one gives me energy and calmness. I have only been taking it for 1 week and already love it. I feel so much healthier. Helped me in so many ways.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 27 August 2012
After a complete hysterectomy and taking HRT for a month, I came to my senses. I tried many phytoestrogen and dong quai products, (including some Solaray) before finding One Daily. It suits me best, I don't forget to take it, and my hot flashes decreased from approx. 20 a day, to 1 every 2 weeks, or so. I use to have to special ordered this product from my health food store, until I found this site!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 3 June 2012
I'm 38 years old and started gaining weight about a year ago (10 pounds) I increased my cardio up my weights and keep my eating habits pretty tight.. still I lost not even and ounce!!! my weight its coming out slowly (4 pounds)but I lost almost 3 inches from my waist (which by the way it's where all my weight gain was going) I have so much energy and my skin its so much better, (I was getting pimples for the first time in my life at 37!! can you believe it?) I really love this pills...thanks
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 13 April 2012
☑ Compra verificada
I have monthly estrogen withdrawl migraines and this Solaray Phytoestrogen helps. I still get the estrogen withdrawl migraines sometimes, however they are not as intense and don't last as long as they used to.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



    Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
    Enzymatic Therapy Femtrol Enzymatic Therapy Femtrol 90 caps
    Mex$ 309.81
    VegLife Herbal Estrogen VegLife Herbal Estrógeno 120 VCaps
    Mex$ 337.24
    Olympian Labs DIM 100 mg Olympian Labs DIM (diindolylmethane) 100 mg 60 VCaps
    Mex$ 467.10
    Enzymatic Therapy Estrobalance with DIM Enzymatic Therapy Estrobalance con DIM 30 Tabletas
    Mex$ 355.04
    Vitanica Fem Rebalance Vitanica Fem reequilibrar 60 Vcaps
    Mex$ 551.43
    Life-Flo Estriol-Care Life-Flo De atención de estriol 2 Oz
    Mex$ 278.90

    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Equilibrio de estrógeno Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins.com, © Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados eVitamins, LLC

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones