Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
11 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
64%
4 Estrellas
18%
3 Estrellas
18%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Pea Protein

Now Foods Pea Protein sin sabor 2 libras




Precio: Mex$391.97
 

PROTEINA VEGETAL
by margarita ruiz on 17 June 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Me encanta que sea una proteína vegetal!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Cesar on 30 April 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Very good product. I don't have an opinion yet if I'm building muscle with this but I can tell you is that the taste is very acceptable and my tummy feels good. My stomach is very sensitive and almost everything makes me feel bloated. This product doesn't. Two thumbs up!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by David D. on 15 February 2014
☑ Compra verificada
Best protein I have ever had (not taste-wise though; however, the taste is not horrible when mixed with juice). Anyway, this protein actually has all the essential amino acids required for building muscle. In addition, it comes with 2 g of arginine and 5 g of glutamic acid. That is outstanding. I've experienced better mood/cognitive function, digestion and results with this powder than any others I have ever used, no matter how fancy they were.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Thomas D. on 10 January 2014
☑ Compra verificada
I have lost 15 lbs recently and every morning I mix Pea Protein, banana, almond milk and either sea buckthorn or elderberry juice. No added sweetener is needed. Not saying this is a weight loss item just that I exercise, eat right, this is my breakfast. It works for me!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Eric H. on 10 November 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Pea Protein does not taste good. I have to mix it with other protein powders to help cover it up. The price is right though and it's an easy way to get more protein into your system.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Cindy on 21 August 2013
First of all, this Pea Protein tastes fine. You should like peas and I have always loved peas. There is a specific taste. If you hate the taste of peas you may not like this protein but if you are someone who likes the taste then you should find this a good powder to use. I had it plain at first, not sweet and that was great since I am sick of drinks with sweeteners like stevia. I am capable of adding any sweeteners myself and I like it that way. Then I tried vanilla and a spot of agave, that was good. This last one I added an apple and some frozen fruit. To me it tastes as good or better than any other shake. Seems to hold me ok for food, we will see about weight loss in future.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 19 May 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Easy on the stomach although the taste is'nt great unless you throw in some fruit - maybe a banana. I use papaya juice and a little water and ice,
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Mae on 18 May 2013
☑ Compra verificada
This tastes awful. I've been looking for a vegan protein that tastes good just mixed with water, and this is definitely not it. But it's so good for you, so it's a trade-off. I've been mixing it with green smoothies for breakfast. It tastes awful, but I feel really good after I finish my smoothie and rinse out my mouth. But if you are looking for a vegan protein that you can stomach very happily, try Optimum Nutrition's soy protein. But as far as a vegetable protein goes, this isn't too bad. And it's cheap!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Regina C. on 16 May 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Pea Protein is an excellent quality product. Great source of amino acids. More than other protein powders I've used. Solved constipation by increasing the amount of fiber I add to the morning smoothie I make with it and using more fluids. It works well with all the flavors of the fruits I use to make the smoothie. Very tasty that way.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Regina Clay on 16 May 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Smoothie recipe: 3/4 cup chopped peaches, frozen or fresh 1/4 cup chopped cantaloupe, frozen or fresh 1/2 cup low fat plain yogurt or low fat plain cottage cheese 1/2 cup orange juice 1/2 cup water 1 tablespoon fiber 1 tablespoon canola oil (anti-inflammatory oil and helps body absorb nutrients in smoothie) 1 scoop pea protein, (33 grams) 1 tablet ornithine, 500 mg (one of the missing amino acids) Blend until smooth. (If fresh fruit is used, substitute ice cubes for the water.) Other fruit combinations I use: strawberries with raspberries blackberries with strawberries apricots with peaches mangos with cantaloupe pineapple with cantaloupe or mangos
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Proteína de guisante Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones