Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526   |   Ayudar   |   Sobre Nosotros
ShareCompartir y Ganar $10
Copie y comparta esta página con su código de recompensas adjunto, y gane $ 10 USD más ahorre dinero a otros. Más información
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
13 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
77%
4 Estrellas
15%
3 Estrellas
8%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Organic Virgin Coconut Oil

Nutiva Extra Ecológico Aceite de Coco Virgen 15 oz




Precio: Mex$ 287.76
 

by Renna on 8 July 2015
☑ Compra verificada
りんごにつけたり、ポップコーンと食べたり、すっごく美味しかった!またな くなったら買おうと思ってます。
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by T Hunter on 7 July 2015
Nutiva is the best brand. Don't expect it to taste like coconut, but it is definitely coconut oil. Great for vaginal dryness, certain skin, certain hair texture, finger nails, re-new old wooden furniture, baking.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by T Hunter on 21 May 2015
Great as a gunk remover, for skin, hair, nails, cooking and so forth.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by T. Hunter on 19 April 2014
No facial cleansers needed. Great for cleaning the skin. Rub just enough on your face for up to 3 minutes (optional) then wipe off with a hot/warm rag.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Shyla P. on 31 July 2013
Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil has the best flavor I have tasted. It's very mild in taste and people who I know that don't like the taste of coconut don't mind it when I cook with it or put it on popcorn. I really like the fact that it can be used at higher cooking temperatures without becoming harmful to consume like other fats such as butter or olive oil.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Shyla Paradis on 28 May 2013
I love how this coconut oil doesn't have a strange after taste like some brands I have tasted. It tastes great raw and cooked. I love the fact that it hasn't been heavily processed or had anything added to it so I get more health benefits from it and feel like I am putting my money into something that's worth the cost.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Shyla Paradis on 28 May 2013
I love the taste of Nutiva Raw coconut oil and have been enjoying the benefits of consuming so many healthy fats on a daily basis. My 19 month old son loves his eggs cooked with it and even my mother who usually dislikes the taste of coconuts enjoys the mild flavor and palatability it adds to popcorn and other foods. I like purchasing the larger container though since we use it for so many things and it gets used up fast.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Tawanna Hunter on 26 May 2013
This is good for baking sweets. I tried using it on my hair, but I didn't like how it made my hair look dry and I tried it on my skin, but I didn't like the results. One great thing about this coconut oil is that it is hexane free.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Shyla P. on 30 April 2013
Love Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil. I have tried others and they seem to have a Chapstick taste to them but this one has excellent mild flavor when I cook with it or use it raw.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Shyla P. on 12 April 2013
I haven't tried Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil yet but have heard great things about it and have heard that raw, unrefined coconut oil is the healthiest form to use daily. I am looking forward to trying it, especially on my popcorn mmmm.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
eVitamins Organic Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil eVitamins Orgánica de aceite de coco 12 fl oz
Mex$ 158.88
Spectrum Essentials Organic Unrefined Coconut Oil Spectrum Essentials Aceite de coco OG2 Cuidado Corporal 15 oz
Mex$ 176.38
Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil 1000 mg Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil 1000 mg 120 Cápsulas em Gel
Mex$ 196.16
Nature's Way Liquid Coconut Oil Nature's Way Líquido Aceite de coco 10 fl oz
Mex$ 232.07
Dr. Bronner's Fair Trade Organic Whole Virgin Coconut Oil Dr Bronner Feria de Comercio Orgánico Total Virgin Coconut Oil 14 oz
Mex$ 245.26
Nature's Way Coconut Oil Nature's Way El aceite de coco 1000 mg 120 cápsulas blandas
Mex$ 232.07

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

El aceite de coco Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins.com, © Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados eVitamins, LLC

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones