Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526   |   Ayudar   |   Sobre Nosotros
ShareCompartir y Ganar $10
Copie y comparta esta página con su código de recompensas adjunto, y gane $ 10 USD más ahorre dinero a otros. Más información
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
12 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
58%
4 Estrellas
33%
3 Estrellas
8%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Organic Snack Mix Bunnies

Annies Homegrown Merienda Orgánica Mix Conejitos del original 1 - 9 oz Caja




Precio: Mex$ 128.65
 

Perfect School Snack
by Eva C. on 19 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Annie's Organic Snack Mix Bunnies make a good choice for snacking. Having tried most of the very popular brands I find Annie's Homeground more trustful. They are not only my favorite but also my sons'. I include this blend of flavors in his school snack. What I like the most is this product is that salt on the pretzels and the cheddar flavor on crackers is not exaggerated. Doesn't make you drink water immediately after eating them. Highly recommend Annie's Homegrown products.
49 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Cute and delicious!
by EK on 17 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
These snack mix bunnies don't taste off-brand or "fake cheese". The shapes are really cute and actually look like they do on the box which is doesn't mean much for taste but is nice to know the advertising is genuine. The pretzels are well-salted which isn't always the case with mixed crackers and they blend really well with the cheese crackers to make a very satisfying snack. I could eat these all day if I don't portion them out. Overall I'm really satisfied!
61 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

I Want Some More
by KLW on 16 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
These Annie's Snack Mix Bunnies are so good. You would never know they are a healthier alternative to the Gold Fish snacks I have bought in the past. The kids love them and I do too. They are a gold fish - pretzel mix that is organic. What more can a person want as a snack to hold them over til their next meal.
56 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Awesome Organic Snack!
by Bruce Kent on 14 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Great snack mix! A little bit of everything. The cheese bits are very close to a cheez it, just not nearly as greasy. The salt is very much under control, not very overbearing at all. Excellent snack!
61 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Lunch Time Favorite
by C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
If you are searching for an organic snack mix with a flavor-filled variety then this Original Snack Mix Bunnies from Annie's is right up your alley. I love the variety of flavors from pretzels to cheddar bunnies and more. There is no weird taste and it doesn't have that strange organic taste some snack foods that are organic have. My kids LOVE this mix and could eat the whole box if they where allowed.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Annie's hits another home run
by Joey Wheeler on 20 June 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Annie's always hold such a high standard to their products and this is no exception. These bunnies are well crafted and taste fresh with just enough cheesiness. Like chex-mix without the guilt!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Excellent!
by Harley Kensington on 15 June 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I must admit I was pleasantly surprised by how good this Organic Snack Mix Bunnies, Original, by Annie's. I've had some of their other snack foods and they had a weird texture or awful after taste, but not this one. This had a great taste and I liked the mix of two different kids of bunnies and the pretzels. Will definitely be buying again.
53 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Family Snack
by CDUB on 1 June 2016
☑ Compra verificada
My kids love the Organic Snack Mix by Annies Homegrown. Funny thing is, I love it too. I especially love the little bunny shaped pretzels. YUM!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Melhor passa tempo
by Luana Mendes de Mendes on 28 February 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Ótimo sabor sem duvidas o melhor passa tempo! Saudável e saboroso.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Coelhinhos deliciosos para o lanche da tarde!
by Tata on 28 June 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Biscoito de coelhinho são umas bolachinhas de queijo, mas o sabor de queijo não é tão forte e parece não ser natural, apesar de ser organico. As crianças adoram pelo formato de coelho que possuem... No meio deles ainda vem uns pretzels deliciosos. Sempre envio como lanchinho para meus filhos.
4 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Absolutely Gluten Free Flatbread Absolutely Gluten Free Pan plano (6 Pack) Originales 6 - Cajas 5,29 oz
Mex$ 120.70

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Chips - Crackers Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins.com, © Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados eVitamins, LLC

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones