Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
12 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
83%
4 Estrellas
8%
3 Estrellas
8%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Organic Pure Castile Bar Soap

Dr Bronner Orgánica Pura Castilla Jabón Almendra 5 oz




Precio: Mex$97.13
 

by Anonymous on 17 March 2014
Soap smells of lovely roses :) Also, it doesn't dry out the skin, which is also a plus!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Sarah C. on 7 March 2014
Organic Pure Castile Bar Soap smells nice, is antibacterial and doesn't dry out the skin too much. Highly recommended!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by John Kovacevic on 3 December 2013
I will never use another brand of soap. Dr. Bronner's is absolutely the best ever.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Lisa H. on 20 November 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I love Organic Pure Castile Bar Soap. It did not dry my skin out. It's very soapy and has a pleasant smell. I use it on my face twice a day.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 10 August 2013
I use this bar as shampoo and face wash. I LOVE it! I tried diluting the liquid tea tree soap but was having trouble getting the right pH so I would have really oily or really dry hair but the bar does all the work for me. It's perfect. I think it's a great alternative to washing with plain baking soda. Baking soda makes my hair clean and look great but my scalp is really sensitive, not only to sulphates but also baking soda and it makes my scalp break out. Plus it lathers just like regular shampoo which helps clean your scalp especially if you have long hair. I follow the tea tree soap with apple cider vinegar rinse or a very small amount of silicone free conditioner and my hair is amazing.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Tawanna H. on 10 July 2013
Organic Pure Castile Bar Soap is very powerful soap. I wouldn't recommend using on a baby.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Lisa H. on 28 May 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I love Organic Pure Castile Bar Soap. I bathe with it and wash my hair with it which makes it soft and manageable. Great lather.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Tawanna Hunter on 25 May 2013
Great as a shampoo, but too strong for face.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Evan S. on 8 May 2013
This bar smells amazing. I wanted a nice bar so I didn't have to use the typical liquid soap to wash my hands, Organic Almond Pure Castile Bar Soap works well and leaves a great scent.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Rebecca on 1 February 2013
I really like this, note it is a bar of soap and not the pump bottle shown in the picture. I love the smell and use it as a hand soap in my bathroom.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Dr. Bronner's Lavender Oil Pure Castile Soap Dr Bronner Aceite de Lavanda Pure Lavender Castilla Jabón 2 fl oz
Mex$65.43
Dr. Bronner's Citrus Oil Pure Castile Soap Dr Bronner Citrus Aceite puro jabón de Castilla Citrus 2 fl oz
Mex$65.43
Kirks Natural Products Original Coco Castile Bar Soap Kirks Natural Products 3pak Castilla jabón de barra 4 oz 3/PAK
Mex$95.77
Dr. Woods Pure Peppermint Castile Soap Dr. Woods Peppermnt Soap W / shea Btr 32 oz
Mex$279.49
Desert Essence Castile Liquid Soap Desert Essence Liq Jabón Castilla Repuesto 32 oz
Mex$305.41
Dr. Bronner's Eucalyptus Pure Castile Soap Dr Bronner Eucalyptus puro jabón de Castilla eucalpytus 2 fl oz
Mex$65.43

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Jabón de Castilla Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones