Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526   |   Ayudar   |   Sobre Nosotros
ShareCompartir y Ganar $10
Copie y comparta esta página con su código de recompensas adjunto, y gane $ 10 USD más ahorre dinero a otros. Más información
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
27 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
89%
4 Estrellas
11%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Gold Standard 100% Whey

Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard French Vanilla Creme 2 libras




Precio: Mex$ 681.67
 

by Rodrigo Soriani on 4 December 2014
Great whey protein, Extreme Milk Chocolate is the best flavor for sure, better than Double Rich Chocolate. Protein serving is one of the bests with great bcaas and glutamine doses. ----------------------------------------------------------- Otimo Whey protein, sabor Extreme Milk Chocolate é o melhor, melhor até que o Double Rich Chocolate. Proteinas por porção numa quantidade excelente e com uma boa dose de bcaa e glutamina.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Talisson P. on 7 October 2014
100% Whey Protein Gold Standard is a very good protein. It brought me good results.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Bruno M. on 30 September 2014
There are few reliable protein supplements and certainly Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard is an example of quality.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Kevin Morgan on 28 November 2013
Optimum Nutrition is one of the best tasting proteins on the market. I highly recommend this product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Ray on 30 May 2013
This 100% Whey is awesome. Incredible taste, high in protein. I'm using 2 scoops per serving. I don't use a lot of water, maybe 5 oz, but shake it really well. I'm going through mine fast. Probably have to get the 5 lbs next.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Evan Spencer on 28 April 2013
Optimum Gold Standard mixed very well and gives me a lot of energy. Energy that lasts through the day, not like a quick caffeine buzz. Has a bit of that typical whey aftertaste though. But it's not too bad.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by E on 3 April 2013
The 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard tastes good. It helps my muscles recover fast after a hard workout. If I don't take protein right after my workout I am sore for 5-6 days. When I do take protein my muscles are sore for only 2-3 days. This stuff works!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Excelente!
by Renata Giannini Castilho on 18 October 2018
☑ Compra verificada
ótima qualidade, sabor gostoso, super recomendo!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Best Whey Protein
by ALEXANDRE MELLO COSTA on 28 June 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Optimum Nutrition faz o melhor Whey protein do mundo.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Uma das melhores proteínas!
by RODRIGO on 23 December 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Melhor whey custo benefício. O sabor é muito bom, isso é um diferencial deste produto. Os resultados são muito rápidos. Uma das melhores proteínas que já consumi. Recomendo a todos.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Metagenics BioPure Protein Metagenics BioPure Protein - 12.3 oz
Mex$ 852.38

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

De proteína de suero Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins.com, © Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados eVitamins, LLC

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones