Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
26 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
88%
4 Estrellas
12%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Gold Standard 100- Whey

Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard French Vanilla Creme 2 libras




Precio: Mex$680.17
 

by Rodrigo Soriani on 4 December 2014
Great whey protein, Extreme Milk Chocolate is the best flavor for sure, better than Double Rich Chocolate. Protein serving is one of the bests with great bcaas and glutamine doses. ----------------------------------------------------------- Otimo Whey protein, sabor Extreme Milk Chocolate é o melhor, melhor até que o Double Rich Chocolate. Proteinas por porção numa quantidade excelente e com uma boa dose de bcaa e glutamina.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Talisson P. on 7 October 2014
100% Whey Protein Gold Standard is a very good protein. It brought me good results.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Bruno M. on 30 September 2014
There are few reliable protein supplements and certainly Optimum Nutrition 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard is an example of quality.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Kevin Morgan on 28 November 2013
Optimum Nutrition is one of the best tasting proteins on the market. I highly recommend this product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Ray on 30 May 2013
This 100% Whey is awesome. Incredible taste, high in protein. I'm using 2 scoops per serving. I don't use a lot of water, maybe 5 oz, but shake it really well. I'm going through mine fast. Probably have to get the 5 lbs next.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Evan Spencer on 28 April 2013
Optimum Gold Standard mixed very well and gives me a lot of energy. Energy that lasts through the day, not like a quick caffeine buzz. Has a bit of that typical whey aftertaste though. But it's not too bad.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by E on 3 April 2013
The 100% Whey Protein Gold Standard tastes good. It helps my muscles recover fast after a hard workout. If I don't take protein right after my workout I am sore for 5-6 days. When I do take protein my muscles are sore for only 2-3 days. This stuff works!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Best Whey Protein
by ALEXANDRE MELLO COSTA on 28 June 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Optimum Nutrition faz o melhor Whey protein do mundo.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Uma das melhores proteínas!
by RODRIGO on 23 December 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Melhor whey custo benefício. O sabor é muito bom, isso é um diferencial deste produto. Os resultados são muito rápidos. Uma das melhores proteínas que já consumi. Recomendo a todos.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Everton Araújo on 4 July 2015
☑ Compra verificada
A melhor proteína que tem.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Now Foods Whey Protein Isolate Now Foods Proteína de suero aislado Natural £ 1
Mex$484.67
Next Proteins Designer Whey Protein Next Proteins Proteína de suero de leche Diseñador chocolate 12 oz
Mex$318.77
Now Foods Whey Protein Now Foods De proteína de suero de chocolate holandés 2 libras
Mex$558.15
Natural Sport Whey Good Natural Sport Suero buen chocolate 498 g
Mex$549.76
Life Extension Whey Protein Isolate Life Extension Proteína de suero aislado Vainilla 16 oz
Mex$510.30
Zahlers Whey Protein Zahlers Whey Protein, Chocolate - 1.1 lb
Mex$662.71

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

De proteína de suero Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones