Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
Mex$ 0.00
29 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
72%
4 Estrellas
14%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
14%
Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps

Puriclean Omni Limpieza Extra Strength Caps 4 Caps




Precio: Mex$ 359.05
 

by Michael S. on 23 September 2014
☑ Compra verificada
Awesome product. The first time my order arrived the product was already expired, but eVitamins re-shipped immediately and I got a non expired one. Even the expired one worked when I used it! I passed the test clean of everything and now I ordered more of this! Totally recommended.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Ramsey G. on 21 April 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps work great. I take it every month and pass random drug screens for lab tests. Just follow the directions, I can't stress it any harder.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by William C. on 16 February 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps are the best by far. I have used this product in a pinch and it has never failed me!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 14 November 2012
I've taken the Omni Extra Strength caps over 5 times. They worked every time, for pot only! They don't give enough instructions, though. What I do is take 1 pill every half hour before my test with 2 bottles of water per pill, and it works. It doesn't work for anything but weed and you have to pee a lot! You can't eat anything the day of the test either.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Ko on 9 November 2012
I just want to say that Omni Cleansing Caps are miracles. I have taken them several times to pass probation tests and every time it works. Well over 10 times. Never failed me. I think once it did, but only because I smoke the night before I took the test. Never ever do bad stuff within like 24 to 48 hours of knowing you have to take the test and these pills will work for you 100% of the time. I stock up on these. Especially for employment screening, I don't know what I would do without these. Follow the instructions and make a sacrifice of not doing bad things the night before and you'll be ok.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 4 November 2012
Plain and simple I followed all the instructions and it did not work. I failed within two points. I have no one to blame but my self. I hate weed , I'm quitting for the rest of my life its better that way, I will never let this happen to me again.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 4 October 2012
I flushed my system with water and cranberry juice for 10 days, used Omni Cleansing Caps 24 hours before using a home test and tested negative.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 28 September 2012
☑ Compra verificada
Omni does the job. Just take them 4-5 hours before your test and drink 32-48 oz. of pure water. Then urinate 2-3 times and then your good for your urine screen up to 6 hours. I have passed with taking just about anything you can think of. I have passed 7 tests so far, knock on wood. I did not eat any food while testing with these gel-caps.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Ryan Hensley on 22 September 2012
I took the Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps about 12:15 pm and my test was at 3:45 pm and I passed just drink plenty of water before and after. Do no eat until after the test. I promise you it works. Don't use anything else but Omni. Thanks omni your a lifesaver!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 21 September 2012
I've used the Omni Cleansing Softgel several times. I never had any problems with it. I usually take it two days before my drug screening.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse Michael's Último Desintoxicación y Limpieza 1 Kit
Mex$ 538.70
MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack Heel BHI for Homeopathy BodyAnew 1 Kit
Mex$ 664.85
Dr. Christophers Infection Formula Dr. Christophers Infección Formula 100 vcaps
Mex$ 380.50
Solaray Detox Blend SP-25 Solaray Blend Detox SP-25 100 Caps
Mex$ 182.75

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

General de Detox Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones