Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
28 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.2 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
71%
4 Estrellas
14%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
14%
Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps

Puriclean Omni Limpieza Extra Strength Caps 4 Caps




Precio: Mex$341.52
 

by Michael S. on 23 September 2014
☑ Compra verificada
Awesome product. The first time my order arrived the product was already expired, but eVitamins re-shipped immediately and I got a non expired one. Even the expired one worked when I used it! I passed the test clean of everything and now I ordered more of this! Totally recommended.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Ramsey G. on 21 April 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps work great. I take it every month and pass random drug screens for lab tests. Just follow the directions, I can't stress it any harder.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by William C. on 16 February 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps are the best by far. I have used this product in a pinch and it has never failed me!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 14 November 2012
I've taken the Omni Extra Strength caps over 5 times. They worked every time, for pot only! They don't give enough instructions, though. What I do is take 1 pill every half hour before my test with 2 bottles of water per pill, and it works. It doesn't work for anything but weed and you have to pee a lot! You can't eat anything the day of the test either.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Ko on 9 November 2012
I just want to say that Omni Cleansing Caps are miracles. I have taken them several times to pass probation tests and every time it works. Well over 10 times. Never failed me. I think once it did, but only because I smoke the night before I took the test. Never ever do bad stuff within like 24 to 48 hours of knowing you have to take the test and these pills will work for you 100% of the time. I stock up on these. Especially for employment screening, I don't know what I would do without these. Follow the instructions and make a sacrifice of not doing bad things the night before and you'll be ok.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 4 November 2012
Plain and simple I followed all the instructions and it did not work. I failed within two points. I have no one to blame but my self. I hate weed , I'm quitting for the rest of my life its better that way, I will never let this happen to me again.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 4 October 2012
I flushed my system with water and cranberry juice for 10 days, used Omni Cleansing Caps 24 hours before using a home test and tested negative.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 28 September 2012
☑ Compra verificada
Omni does the job. Just take them 4-5 hours before your test and drink 32-48 oz. of pure water. Then urinate 2-3 times and then your good for your urine screen up to 6 hours. I have passed with taking just about anything you can think of. I have passed 7 tests so far, knock on wood. I did not eat any food while testing with these gel-caps.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Ryan Hensley on 22 September 2012
I took the Omni Extra Strength Cleansing Caps about 12:15 pm and my test was at 3:45 pm and I passed just drink plenty of water before and after. Do no eat until after the test. I promise you it works. Don't use anything else but Omni. Thanks omni your a lifesaver!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 21 September 2012
I've used the Omni Cleansing Softgel several times. I never had any problems with it. I usually take it two days before my drug screening.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

General de Detox Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones