Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
16 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
88%
4 Estrellas
6%
3 Estrellas
6%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate

Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesio L-Threonate - 90 Vegetarian Cápsulas




Precio: Mex$684.60
 

Best Magnesium For Brain
by Rishab Mahajan on 26 November 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Must try. Best magnesium supplement available in market. It's cost effective & indeed effective. L-Threonate is only form of magnesium that crosses blood brain barrier thus gives best results. Best part of magnesium is that there isn't any sought of side-effects. I have felt significant improvement in my mood and sleep. It is more of calming substance. Overall it's best you can have in this price. I will conclude it's best one can buy!!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Excellent for migraine and muscle spasm!!!
by Pham Thi Hoa on 13 October 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Very good product. Help my muscle spasm and migraine a lot. After two weeks of taking 3 capsules per day, I feel much better in decrease of migraine and tiredness of muscle spasm. I like this product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Good but not cheap
by Steven Ferreira on 29 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This product is a little pricey. However it helps me sleep and I like the fact that it passes the blood brain barrier. For anyone with possible neurological issues I recommend this product. It also does not seem to have any unnecessary additional ingredients.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Um dos melhores sumplementos!
by Juliano S Souza on 30 May 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Perfeito, sem gosto residual, ajuda na constipação, sono. Sem eventos adversos, nem interações medicamentosas significativas.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Recomendo.
by Marilia Jaiana Mourao Garcia on 17 July 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Muito bom! Meu filho tem TDAH. E fez uma grande diferença para a vida dele!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate
by Marcilene Heidmann Soccol on 13 February 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Excelente produto. Dá maior clareza mental.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by NILTON CORREA LAMPERT on 27 June 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Pra mim foi excelente pois ajudou a controlar a dor nas costas que me incomodavam há muito tempo e nevralgia nas articulações. Recomendo a todos que tiverem com dores lombares.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Archibaldo Alves Bonfim on 24 May 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Great product, really enhance cognition and focus!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



    Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
    Now Foods Magnesium Caps Now Foods 400mg Magnesio Caps 180 Caps
    Mex$221.58
    Thompson Magnesium Malate Thompson Magnesio Malate 400 mg 120 Tabletas
    Mex$173.20
    Natural Vitality Natural Calm Natural Vitality Natural Calm original 8 oz
    Mex$334.77
    Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Source Naturals Magnesio Malate 625 mg 200 Cápsulas
    Mex$343.44
    Life Extension Magnesium Caps Life Extension Magnesio Caps 100 VCaps
    Mex$205.38
    Doctor's Best High Absorption Magnesium Doctor's Best Magnesio de alta absorción 120 Tabletas
    Mex$286.16

    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Magnesio Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones