Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526   |   Ayudar   |   Sobre Nosotros
ShareCompartir y Ganar $10
Copie y comparta esta página con su código de recompensas adjunto, y gane $ 10 USD más ahorre dinero a otros. Más información
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
11 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
82%
4 Estrellas
0%
3 Estrellas
9%
2 Estrellas
9%
1 Estrella
0%
Nerve Tonic

Hyland's Tónico para los nervios 100 Tabletas




Precio: Mex$ 194.76
 

by Teodora on 5 July 2013
I am so happy I found Hyland's Nerve Tonic. I don't have to take Paxil anymore. I feel so much better taking this nerve tonic. Thank you Hyland's!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 1 April 2013
Hyland's Nerve Tonic works great. My anxiety levels have gone way down. It's like a non-prescription anxiety medication!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 4 March 2013
Wow, Nerve Tonic hits you quicker than anything I've ever taken. You can take it with confidence!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 2 March 2013
I usually do not get fantastic results from natural remedies. I'm impressed with this nerve tonic. So far, I have only had to use it twice. Both times, I used it before bedtime, and then I had great dreams, a peaceful sleep, and I woke up feeling less anxious the next day.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 21 January 2013
I was in an auto accident and sustained undiagnosed injuries of head trauma and pelvic floor collapse. My intestines were collapsing on my uterus, bladder, and the nerves in my lower back. My leggs wer active and weak and numb. I could not sleep at all, and this had gone on for four years. I had complained to my doctors over and over and spent over $60,000 in medical expenses. No one would diagnose me at all. Finally, after researching my symptoms, I discovered that I definitely sustained head trauma and spinal cord trauma to some degree. One day, while visiting the Walmart Pharmacy, I saw something called "Nerve Tonic." Presto! I took one tablet and immediately felt more calm. Then I took a tablet at night, and actually got sleep. It is really a big help to a suffering person with no medical care.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Kim Donaldson on 14 November 2012
Nerve Tonic is an amazing product! I have suffered with anxiety for over 15 years. Doctors told me to take lorazepam and occasionally I would have to take a small amount. However, I can take as little as 2 nerve tonics a day (you can take 2 at each meal and bedtime), and I get almost immediate relief. I feel focused, but calm. I am now going through periomenopause symptoms and it is a true blessing that I have found this product. With all the hormonal issues - slight depression, racing thoughts, and again, anxiety, I can't say enough good things about this product. I have been assured that because this product contains minerals I can take it forever if needed. I highly recommend this for occasional stress or anxiety disorders!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 3 November 2012
Nerve Tonic is a great product. I suffer from OCD, anxiety and chronic nerve pain. When I take this my anxiety, obsessive thoughts and nerve pain are greatly reduced.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by fibey on 4 September 2012
The 1st time I tried Nerve Tonic it didn't work too well. I found that taking more then 2 really worked. I seem to have calmed down more and was able to rest. It does work ok.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 14 March 2012
I have kept Nerve Tonic on hand for occasional use for about a year. For the past week or so, I've been having morning anxiety. You know, as soon as you wake up in the morning, your head races, your stomach churns, you don't want to get out of bed but lying there going nuts isn't appealing either? For me, it lasts a few weeks after a trauma of some sort & then goes away. When it's happening, it's quite unbearable. In my experience, for periodic episodes of anxiety, Nerve Tonic can alleviate the problem. Two before bed each night during the episode, and I haven't suffered since. It was effective the first morning!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 19 February 2012
I have been taking this product for about 3 months and it works very well for me. Before I started taking this product, I used to get a littlecrazy, but since I started taking Nerve Tonic, I am fine. I highly recommend this product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Natural Care NerveFix Natural Care NerveFix 60 Cápsulas
Mex$ 600.81
Country Life Nerve  Osteo Support Country Life Nervios y Soporte Osteo 180 Tabletas
Mex$ 347.92
Dr. Christophers Ear  Nerve Formula B  B Dr. Christophers Ear & Nerve Formula B & B 2 OZ
Mex$ 270.93
Herb Pharm Calendula Extract Herb Pharm 1 oz Extracto de Caléndula
Mex$ 232.79
Herb Pharm Nervous System Tonic Herb Pharm Sistema Nervioso Tonic 1 oz
Mex$ 250.02
Metagenics Ceralin Forte Metagenics Ceralin Forte - 90 Cápsulas
Mex$ 1,269.65

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Nervios Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins.com, © Derechos de Autor 1999-2019. Todos Los Derechos Reservados eVitamins, LLC

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones