Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
11 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
55%
4 Estrellas
36%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
9%
1 Estrella
0%
Natural Facial Scrub

Queen Helene Natural Exfoliante Facial Cocoa Butter 6 oz




Precio: Mex$80.75
 

by Valentyn on 8 July 2015
This product filled with everything that's not good for your skin, such as sulfats and parabens. Ineffective as a scrub & I don't like it.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 31 October 2012
The Cocoa Butter Natural Facial Scrub is a gentle scrub, with a great consistency and scent.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Peali Mitra on 3 September 2012
Queen Helene Facial Scrub is the best facial scrub I have ever used. I can't live without it anymore. It has made my skin look rejuvenated and more healthy. It cleans from inside.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Rosalind Rauschenberg on 17 August 2012
I use this product every day because of my large pores, oily skin and occasional acne. And it really helps control and limit these skin conditions. Wet your face with warm water, apply a small amount to your fingertips, and massage into your skin. (Leaves skin soft, clear and clean.) Afterwards, when my face is dry, I follow up with Grape Seed Peel Masque (also by Queen Helene). Every product I have ever tried and used by Queen Helene I have found to be very good. I keep these products on hand because they work, and they are very afforadable.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 27 July 2012
I really like the Oatmeal 'n Honey Facial Scrub. I have been using it for about three months and it has done me well. I don't have a huge acne problem, but my skin does get blackheads every now and then. This product seems to slough off dead skin and leaves the face feeling smoother. It makes my skin feel very clean, but you have to be gentle and not scrub too hard.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 7 July 2012
Can be a little too harsh if used everyday for the face but it works great on my teenage son's oily skin to keep him clear. The grain is not very fine so you have to be very gentle in the motion when using it on the face but it works really great on the upper arms, back and on the chest for the little pimples there.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Susan Harris on 19 May 2012
I am using this Natural Facial Scrub as a body scrub as well. Unlike other body scrubs, it leaves no oily or gritty residue, it rinses off thorougly and it has an amazing cocoa butter fragrance that makes you feel like you just got back from the beach. I am in love with this product, I have also used the other Queen Helene products and shampoos for years. They are not fancy, but are well made and have a natural simplicity about them that is tremendously appealing.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Τέλειο!
by Tk on 15 February 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Δοκίμασέ το. Οργανικό, φαρμακευτικό, υψηλό, προληπτικό, καθόλου λυπαρό, ιδανικό και για ακμή. Κρατάει στο ντους για μία ή δύο φορές την ημέρα. Σημαντική βελτίωση της ακμής και του συνολικού δέρματος φαίνεται καθαρότερη. Το δοκίμασα στον εαυτό μου και έμεινα έκπληκτος από το πόσο καλό προϊον απολέπισης είναι. Θα συνεχίσω να το αγοράζω. Είναι το αγαπήμενο μου προϊον για την απολέπιση. Μυρίζει τέλεια. Ιδανικό και για να το παίρνεις μαζί σου σε ταξίδι καθώς η ποσότητα είναι πολύ καλή για την τιμή που κοστίζει. Η συσκευασία τέλεια. Σας το προτείνω να το αγοράσετε και είμαι σίγουρος πως θα αρέσει σε όποιον το πάρει. Το αγαπώ!!!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Καλό για ξηρό δέρμα
by Maria Lamprou on 20 June 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Ιδανικό για ξηρό δέρμα. Δεν ξηραίνει καθόλου το πρόσωπο.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Dimitra on 7 February 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Very good scrub for sensitive skins, it has a creamy feeling at the end that does not irritates your face, very good even for oily skin. I like it!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Exfoliantes y Scrubs Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones