Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
19 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
89%
4 Estrellas
5%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
5%
1 Estrella
0%
NatraGest Cream

Broadmoore Labs NatraGest Fragancia Crema libre 2 oz




Precio: Mex$523.71
 

Not greasy, smooth, light to no smell.
by Judie H on 26 June 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I have been using this progesterone cream for 5 years, as this brand was recommended by my chiropractor. It has helped my pre-menopausal and menopausal symptoms tremendously. I started taking it to control fibroid bleeding and it did not disappoint. It smooths on nicely. Will order again and again.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great Product
by Sherry on 26 December 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I like this product because it works well balancing hormones and it's much more affordable ordering it from evitamins.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Martha Tabis on 3 October 2013
☑ Compra verificada
NatraGest works great. Not all progesterone products work the same way and this cream is great.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Susan E. on 25 August 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I'm really pleased with this product. I've used it for one year, during the onset of menopause. I'm amazed that I've passed through this life transition with almost no symptoms whatsoever. Prior to using NatraGest, I slept poorly, awoke often drenched in sweat, had hot flashes every afternoon/evening, experienced anxiety, confusion and depressed mood. As soon as I began using NatraGest, these annoying symptoms were almost totally gone. It's easy to use and I love the fact that it has no fragrance and no "accessory" ingredients. simple. Effective.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Betty on 16 December 2012
I have been using this cream for 1 year and it has been very effective in relieving hot flashes. Easy to use.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 11 November 2012
I do like this product and have seen results in one day, for night sweats.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 5 November 2012
I used NatraGest regularly for years, and though I felt good, I didn't know just how good this product was, until I couldn't find it for over 3 years. My health declined dramatically, until I found it again online, and now all is back on tack! Don't be fooled by others... NatraGest is the best!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Wendy Pritzker on 20 October 2012
☑ Compra verificada
I am incredibly disappointed that this product is no longer fragrance free. A previously great progesterone cream that contains hyaluronic acid and could be used on the face, is now irritating to my skin, made unpleasant by the addition of a totally unnecessary apricot-like "fragrance". It would have been nice if the "no longer fragrance free" note was placed somewhere I would have seen it before I reordered.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Janet Reed on 10 October 2012
☑ Compra verificada
Used as directed, NatraGest delivers exactly what is needed to relieve PMS and perimenopausal symptoms! I have been using this product for almost a year and highly recommend it to all my female friends who suffer from uncomfortable, and sometimes painful, monthly symptoms.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 8 October 2012
NatraGest makes so much difference in my skin during monthly cycles. It prevents breakouts in my face with GREAT noticibility compared to not using it at all. Excellent product. The only kind I have ever found with absolutely no side effects.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Crema de progesterona Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones