Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
24 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
79%
4 Estrellas
12%
3 Estrellas
8%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
MigraSoothe Roll-On

Health From the Sun MygraStick Roll-On 0,1 fl oz (3 ml)




Precio: Mex$177.78
 

LOVE IT!
by Harley Kensington on 13 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This MygraStick Roll-On by Health From the Sun is such a great product that I would recommend to anyone looking for relief! I tried this in a last stitch to avoid taking Advil or other pain relievers. And the results were great. I was shocked how well it worked. Just put a little on my forehead and it helped melt my headache away and keep it at bay. Love it!
54 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Chat Maven on 22 October 2012
Although it did not work well on stopping a migraine, it does work well on tension headaches and headaches associated with seasonal allergies. Migrastick works especially good if the ampule is put in the refrigerator before use. Very cooling and soothing.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jeannie Merritt on 21 September 2012
☑ Compra verificada
I get sinus headaches alot. Whenever I feel one coming on, I take Migrastick. This product works great for that!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Bonni Hall on 18 September 2012
I suffer from anxiety-related problems, and while I usually manage my condition fairly well, when I get under a lot of stress for a long time, I start to have physical symptoms. One of those is headache that will NOT go away, no matter how much medication I take, how much sleep I get, how much caffeine I consume, etc. THIS product, however, WORKS. It's amazing to suddenly realize that I don't have a headache when I've had one every day for weeks. I find the scent soothing, and I find that if I use some the night before I go to bed, I sleep better. I don't think this works for everyone (my husband, who is a lifelong migraine sufferer, doesn't get much benefit from it, for example), but for me, it's been a godsend, and the only thing that provides any relief for chronic stress headaches.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Leona Thomas on 10 September 2012
My head and neck was killing me at work. I was about to ask to leave. Jocelyn a friend at work offered me to try Migrastick. I tried it, and in no time the pain was gone. I love it. I'm going to pick up a bottle when I get off from work today. I'm going to carry it in my purse. I'm going to tell my friends about also.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Cheryl on 27 August 2012
I have suffered severe migraines since I was 3 y/o and have been given morphine to help with the pain. I can have up to 5 migraines a week and can sometimes completly black out. I heard about migrastick on T.V and thought no harm in trying. I couldn't believe it actually worked. I used it when I first notice the oncoming symptoms. Now I carry one on me at all time, have one beside my bed and one in the car. What a terrific product, I would recommend this product to anyone. Keep up the good work!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 5 August 2012
For me this stuff is a miracle cure for a migraine. I am extremely sceptical of herbal treatments for anything, and I bought it out of desperation with a migraine coming on and a three and a half hour drive ahead of me. I expected it to have no affect at all. In 15 minutes the headache was gone and in another 15 minutes the nausea had disappeared. I suspect it works best as a preventative - take it when you feel one coming on - but I was just amazed by how well this works. I'd advise any migraine sufferer to give it a go - it even smells nice!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Barbara on 20 July 2012
I have only used it a couple of times, and although it works, unfortunately, the perfume from it is so strong and the smell gets into my mouth, that it makes me feel ill.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Mitchell Crocker on 12 July 2012
I have suffered extremely severe migraines for most of my life. Panadol and pain relief products had little to no effect on me but when I got Migrastick as soon as I applied it the pain from a migraine went away almost immediatley.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Cathy on 11 July 2012
I have had a headache for over 100 days, every day of the week. I got a migrastick the other day and found it helps with other things too. It sure does provide relief, but it is not a cure. Migrastick has also helped with my runny nose and also helped me to relax.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Hyland's Migraine Headache Relief Hyland's Migraña Socorro 60 Tabletas
Mex$156.19
Tate's The Natural Miracle Headache Relief Extra Strength Tate's El Natural Milagro Headache Relief Extra Strength 1 barra
Mex$219.50
Nature's Plus Feverfew Extended Release Nature's Plus Feverfew Extended Release 60 Tabletas
Mex$418.76
Kal MigraDefense Kal MigraDefense 60 Tabletas
Mex$310.36
Natural Care Migraine Relief Natural Care Migraine Relief 60 Caps
Mex$324.19
Hyland's No 11 Nat Sulph Hyland's No hay 11 de Nat Sulph 500 Tabletas
Mex$211.86

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Dolores de cabeza Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones