Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
9 Opiniones de los usuarios:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
100%
4 Estrellas
0%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Muscle Milk

CytoSport Muscle Milk chocolate £ 2.47




Precio: Mex$713.13
 

by Mike Guilloz on 11 January 2013
I have been using Muscle Milk for at least 5 years. The main reason I first chose Muscle Milk to supplement my protein needs is because it is lactose free. Now, I use it because it tastes awesome and also helps relieve some of the soreness after a major workout. Another thing that I have noticed is that this is one of the easiest powders to mix. No chunks! I'll throw 2 scoops of Orange Cream in a shaker bottle with a glass of water or milk (lactose free for me) and that will cover any dessert cravings I may have in the evening. I highly recommend trying every flavor they offer. I know I am going to!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Don P. on 27 December 2012
I have been using Muscle Milk for the past three months and have packed on about 15 lbs. My bench press is also up to 315 from 245 (which is huge). This stuff has helped me increase both size and strength like nothing else. I have used Creatine in the past but it seems to "bloat" me up too much. I take 1 serving of Muscle Milk in the morning and 1 serving directly after my workout (always within at least 1/2 hour) and this stuff has done wonders. I have tried other products like Cell-Tech, No-Xplode and Russian Bear, but this stuff is the best. Russian Bear is comparable but this stuff has helped me increase size the best. Highly recommended!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by James on 17 August 2012
I have gained a solid 5 pounds since taking Muscle Milk. I must say, the shakes definitely taste a little different than the powder does. I mix the Muscle Milk with 1 bananna and a little papaya extract and this stuff tastes unbelievable. It tastes better than a McDonalds milk shake (yes it's the bomb)! I'm pretty happy because not only does it taste awesome, but for me to pack on 5 solid pounds is amazing.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Victor on 22 June 2012
Best stuff I've ever had!!! I like to put 2 cups of milk in a blender, put in a banana, and one egg white and turn on the blender. After a few seconds I open the lid while the blender is still going and slowly pour in 2 scoops of the muscle milk, once the 2 scoops have been added I close the lid on the blender and put it on the highest setting. Oh my god it tastes so good after, lol, seriously try it!!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jack Reis on 26 January 2012
Wow! Muscle Milk is the best stuff I ever had and I am not kidding. Try it and your not going to stop taking it ever. I highly recommend Muscle Milk for working out.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Surpreendente o sabor
by Luis Augusto de Camargo Soares on 7 November 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Me surpreendeu o sabor, comprei para experimentar, mas realmente foi alem das expectativas, muito bom o sabor, qualidade indiscutível,possui uma grande quantidade de proteina, só achei o tamanho do scoop muito grande, mas mesmo assim vale a pena a compra.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Priscila Ramos on 21 October 2015
☑ Compra verificada
Testado e Aprovado! O sabor é delicioso, dá pra ser usado antes ou depois do treino ou se preferir até durante o dia. Geralmente eu bato ele no liquidificador com frutas, agua e chia. Fica delicioso. Da pra colocar uma colher de pasta de amendoim em pó também (o que eu amo). Depois de alguns meses malhando percebi que os meus músculos estavam mais aparentes em comparação a quando eu usava outras marcas. Agora tá difícil trocar porque esse é o queridinho da casa.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by VICTORIA KARAM on 5 July 2015
☑ Compra verificada
Melhor proteína em relação a valor nutricional e sabor! Me importo muito com o sabor pois durante a dieta é minha única fonte de ingestão de "doce", a consistência é perfeita sendo ótimo para simplesmente tomar com água na forma de shake, como fazer receitas, aquecer no microondas que fica igual a um mingau e o gosto é ótimo e sem ingredientes que possam atrapalhar a dieta como óleo de coco, açúcares, etc..
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Karina on 26 June 2015
☑ Compra verificada
Ótima pra usar como substituição de uma refeição se você não tem tempo pra parar e comer. Geralmente eu misturo com 1 ou mais frutas, um pouquinho de chia, leite ou agua e voilá. Deliciosa, nutritiva e fácil de fazer. Dilui super bem.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



    Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
    Garden of Life RAW Protein Garden of Life Proteína RAW Cacao chocolate 23 oz
    Mex$750.55
    Now Foods Plant Protein Complex - Creamy Vanilla -
    Mex$517.33
    Nature's Plus Energy Shake Nature's Plus Energy Shake - 0.95 lbs
    Mex$478.08
    BSN Syntha-6 Edge BSN Syntha-6 Edge, Pão de canela - 2.38 lbs
    Mex$924.55

    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Mezclas de proteínas Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones