Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
13 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
77%
4 Estrellas
23%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Multi Vitamin and Mineral

ChildLife Multivitaminas y Minerales 8 fl oz




Precio: Mex$230.90
 

Love it!
by Arthur on 20 September 2017
Great flavor!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great Tasting Product!
by Anonymous on 16 September 2016
Good!! I've used this product a lot in the last 6 months and it works very well. It's a great taste and my kids love it!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Stephanie on 22 February 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I've used this for my baby girl and it's awesome, great taste my daughter loves it.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 29 November 2012
☑ Compra verificada
I've been using this product for my son for the past three years and it's wonderful.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 25 November 2012
☑ Compra verificada
My kids love it, great taste.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Samantha M. on 19 September 2012
I have a child with autism. Her eating habits are really bad. I really rely on this ChildLife liquid multivitamin to provide the nutrients that she needs. I don't have any problems in giving her this vitamin. It is fruity and has a sweetener in it that allows her to take it with no problems. I am really happy with this product and recommend it to anyone that has trouble in giving vitamins with bad flavoring to anyone.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Eugena Anthony on 31 July 2012
☑ Compra verificada
I have a really picky son who could smell and taste any other multi-vitamin that I would put into his juice. I can easily add Child Life Multi Vitamin & Mineral Liquid to his orange juice and he gets his vitamins in.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Allison Swisher on 12 May 2012
My 8 month old son was battling colds and respiratory viruses, one after the other. My pediatrician told me about ChildLife's Multi Vitamin & Mineral Liquid. It has been about two months since he began using the vitamin and we have been two months pediatrician free!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Nicole Puckett on 9 April 2012
I've been giving this ChildLife multivitamin to my 10 year old daughter with fetal alcohol syndrome for 3 weeks now. I am seeing a tremendous difference in her! She is no longer pale and listless, she appears to have more color and is more full of life. It's amazing. I'm sure it's all the B's. I will be purchasing this product again!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 20 February 2012
Multi Vitamin & Mineral Liquid is the best kids' vitamin/mineral supplement I've found anywhere. Both my kids have multiple allergies, and it's not easy finding a liquid that's all-natural, allergen-free and also tastes great. My 4-year-old and 1-year old both love this.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Multivitaminas para niños Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones