Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526   |   Ayudar   |   Sobre Nosotros
ShareCompartir y Ganar $10
Copie y comparta esta página con su código de recompensas adjunto, y gane $ 10 USD más ahorre dinero a otros. Más información
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
17 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
88%
4 Estrellas
6%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
6%
1 Estrella
0%
Mud Pack Masque

Queen Helene Mud Masque paquete 8 oz




Precio: Mex$ 92.40
 

See your tired face glowing.
by Eva C. on 18 March 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Mud Pack Masque has become my favorite masque! Apply, let 10-12 minutes, wash and you see your tired face glowing. Normally I would see some wrinkles specially around eyes but after using it they kinda disappear! After use I can feel my face skin smooth, bright and refreshed. I use it every 7-10 days. Introduced it to my sister and she loved it too! Also this it comes in a great price for the amount you get. Lasts months!


Esta opinion es util para usted?    

MUST HAVE
by Jacqueline Oorschot on 8 July 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This product is absolutely amazing! it smells so good makes my skin feel so soft. It's a must have for your skin care kit.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Marcio C. on 17 September 2014
☑ Compra verificada
Very good product. Very fast and affordable shipping.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Nikki on 19 June 2014
Good Product to try with no harm. Makes my skin fresh and glowing for a long time.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Sneh Kumar on 20 August 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Great product. Helped a lot with my acne and pores. Face feels smooth. Will order it again and again.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Lisa Hunter on 28 May 2013
This mud pack is too strong on my skin. After using it, it left an ashy look on my face. I only applied it for 5 minutes.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 21 November 2012
I have been using mud pack masques for at lease a year and this is the best and affordable thing on the market. I am now 60yrs of age (most people can't believe my age). my face and neck are tight. There is no sagging skin. I introduced this product to my sister-in-law and she saw results the moment she used it. along with my beautiful hair,pearly white teeth, none surgerical skin, I think I am the top of the line alone with mud pack masque(smile).
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 12 October 2012
I love this Mud Pack Masque. I'll admit I'm a guy and I use this stuff to help my acne. I started using this a year ago, every single day. It makes your skin so healthy looking, tight and fresh feeling. Yes, it's a little tingly, and has a strange smell, but this really works. It has cleared up my face better than any OTC acne soap / medication. It draws out all your blackheads and the oil deep down. It also instantly shrinks your pores. If you have tried everything, try this. It worked for me!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jessica on 5 August 2012
I love this Mud Pack Masque. It works great. I use it at least 3-4 times a week. The product holds true to its claims.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 19 March 2012
I've only used this masque once, but it's given me great results the first time around. My skin felt refreshed and firmer right away, especially around my neck. I've read on other sites that people find the scent unpleasant, but I don't think it's bad at all. In fact, I like it a lot. It's easy to use and comes out of the tube without much effort. All in all, this is a great product and I can't wait to see the results as I continue to use it.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Aztec Secret Cara Healing Arcilla 1,000 LB
Mex$ 170.93
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Aztec Secret Cara Healing Arcilla 2,000 LB
Mex$ 227.07
Living Clay Detox Clay Fine Powder Living Clay Detox Clay, Fine Powder, Unflavored (Jar) 8oz - 8oz
Mex$ 175.25

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Mascarillas Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins.com, © Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados eVitamins, LLC

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones