Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
13 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
92%
4 Estrellas
0%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
8%
1 Estrella
0%
Mesosilver

Purest Colloids MesoSilver 250 ml




Precio: Mex$570.56
 

I love it!
by Dawn Sneddon on 17 March 2018
☑ Compra verificada
What I love about This product is that it does not turn your skin gray, there is no aftertaste, there is actually no taste whatsoever. I think it’s great.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Meso outperform them all.
by william H Highland on 31 December 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I have ran several test of this product up against at least 3 other commercial grades and find this one to outperform all others that I have tested...that includes even my homemade colloidal silver....If you don't believe me try about 1/2 oz of this product anything that normally spoils and you will see it not spoil... use about 1/4 oz in a clean cup and let it set for a few days until if evaporates... then you will truly see the silver content that is left in the container, as silver does not evaporate but remains as a solid... that is the same solid that kills most known pathogens travelling in your blood stream and keeps you healthy... then do the same for the one your using and see how much silver is left as it evaporates... you will plainly see how much better Mesosilver is than yours or the commercial grade your using...
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Absolutely love this product!!
by Amy M Boyd on 20 December 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I got mine yesterday and was worried about the quality and taste since other versions I've bought in the past have failed me. This by far was the best yet! Thank you for offering such a high quality product, you have a return customer for sure! I proudly recommend this to all of my friends and family. Not only is the price affordable, but shipping was fast as well. Thank you so much, I look forward to purchasing more products from your company again!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Excellent Collidal Silver
by frogger on 4 October 2017
☑ Compra verificada
We've used other colloidal silver products, but this one seems to work better. Silver-colloids.com rates it as having the highest particle surface area of the silver colloids they've rated AND it has exactly the ppm as shown on the label. We've used Mesosilver for UTI's, sore throats, mouth irritations and when we start to feel like we are coming down with an illness.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Mesosilver dissapoitment
by Rick on 13 December 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I ordered because I had flue virus and latter it move to my eyes and was diagnose with Blephorities eyes infection causing blurry vision, redness, possum discharge from eyes causing quite blurry vision, and this did not help me for I was forced to take antibiotics when I got lung infection as result of mutation of flu. I used for 9 days with 4 Tbsp a day so did not helped me, maybe it was to short time but I could not afford to buy more to continue for longer period like maybe 1 month. I used also in eyes as putting drops that did not help either and I used more then 2 weeks period. Therefore my conclusion is that in my case did not work as expected.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Beate Schafer on 26 June 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I have used Mesosilver with great success over several months. Have not had a sinus infection since.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Maddie on 16 May 2014
Wow. My family caught a horrible case of the flu and I was the only one who didn't get sick. As soon as I felt a tickle up my nose, I sprayed twice with a nasal spray and gargled my throat with this colloid silver and that was the end of any slight symptoms for me. Highly recommend. Oh, and my immune system is the worst in my family. I take it sublingually as soon as I wake up, then swallow the rest. I take it before lunch and before dinner. I use it to clean my baby's highchair and rub it on her nappy area when she has nappy rash. I use it as ear drops or eye drops. It's extremely versatile! Tastes just like water. The package was well packed and secured and it took exactly 2 weeks to post to Australia. Am happy with my purchase and I'll definitely be back for more.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Tanger M. on 23 November 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Mesosilver mineral supplement works miracles! It removed a cyst from my wrist.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Lari T. on 7 November 2013
Mesosilver has changed my life. I used to get chronic sinusitis and bronchitis. I now flush my sinus passage with a teaspoon every morning and night. Since using Mesosliver I rarely get sick, maybe two colds a year. It is a miracle for me.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Julie Ring on 16 May 2013
This is the best colloidal silver. If I feel a sore throat coming on,or some sniffles, I take a tablespoon and it is gone.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Now Foods Colloidal Minerals Now Foods Minerales coloidales original Original 32 fl oz
Mex$246.55
Trace Minerals Research Colloidal Silver 30 PPM Trace Minerals Research Plata Coloidal 30 ppm 8 oz
Mex$673.39
Now Foods Silver Sol Now Foods Sol de Plata 4 fl oz
Mex$221.87
Heritage Products Colloidal Silver Salve Heritage Products Plata coloidal Salve 2 oz
Mex$325.27
Source Naturals Wellness Colloidal Silver Throat Spray Source Naturals Wellness Colloidal Silver Throat Spray - 1 fl oz
Mex$167.95

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Minerales coloidales Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones