Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526   |   Ayudar   |   Sobre Nosotros
ShareCompartir y Ganar $10
Copie y comparta esta página con su código de recompensas adjunto, y gane $ 10 USD más ahorre dinero a otros. Más información
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
26 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
77%
4 Estrellas
15%
3 Estrellas
8%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods La Melatonina 3 mg 60 Caps




Precio: Mex$ 67.51
 

Excellent for sleep!
by LUIS GUERRERO MUNOZ on 2 May 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Excellent quality, helps me promote better sleep, feel more energy next day. Also improves my digestive health. I highly recommend this product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Valentyn on 22 September 2015
I've suffered from insomnia for years and decided to give melatonin a try since it's non habit forming. It works incredibly well and I always wake feeling refreshed.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Marcos A. on 24 July 2014
I take melatonin for over two years every day. And I proved this wonderful supplement for people who want to have a quality sleep effects.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Mike A. on 27 December 2013
Now's Melatonin is great! I'll take it maybe once a week on Sundays and the deep sleep makes Monday mornings so much more bearable. Highly recommended for all insomniacs!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Momtoboys on 24 September 2013
Melatonin 3 mg has been a great help for both of my boys who struggle with falling asleep. Melatonin 3mg is also safe with the other medications that my boys take. I like that this is an all-natural remedy for sleep. I love the entire Now line of products, because they are free of all additives, artificial colors, and preservatives.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Vonnie Gallegos on 4 September 2013
Melatonin by NOW really works well. I was afraid to start up on melatonin again, because I'd stopped sleep aids However, it was a good choice. I have neighbors who have slapping fights 4-5 times a week and I have PTSD -- it's hard to get to sleep after jarred awake like this. I keep the bottle under my bed with a bottled water. I always fall back to sleep after taking 2, before its bedtime I take 2 also and it helps me get drowsy once the lights are out. I was a little reluctant to get up in the morning, not grogginess actually, just reluctant.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Penny on 22 September 2012
Melatonin 3mg really helps me fall asleep. I gave it to my 15 year old son after an appendectomy. He was having trouble getting to sleep due to pain and this helped him a lot. I also gave him Calms Forte and he slept great!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Ótimo auxílio para indução e permanência do sono
by Juliette Aparecida Rocha on 20 November 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Como a melatonina é um hormônio relacionado ao ciclo do sono, hoje essa substância é indicada para quem tem dificuldade de começar a dormir, de manter o sono ou de ter um descanso de qualidade durante a noite. As Capsulas tem uma concentração razoável de melatonina, por isso é importante solicitar a orientação e indicação de um profissional. Se usada além do necessário para o organismo poderá impactar negativamente, como qualquer outra substância usada em excesso. O produto é de confiança, uso a dose de 3mg e venho obtendo ótimos resultados, tudo acompanhado pela nutróloga.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

noite bem dormida
by Daphne Souza on 27 February 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Estava á uns 15 dias com insonia e nada me ajudava tentei chás, ir para a cama mais cedo, meditar e nada resolveu até que resolvi tomar a Melatonin e já na primeira capsula consegui dormir e após tres noites bem dormida comecei a me sentir mais disposta e até me senti animada para voltar aos exercicios fisicos. Foi uma boa compra.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Recomendo!
by Ana on 30 January 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Excelente produto! Promove um sono reparador. No outro dia sinto-me muito mais disposta!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonina 3 mg 100 Tabletas
Mex$ 90.69
eVitamins Melatonin eVitamins Melatonina - 3 mg - 180 Cápsulas
Mex$ 158.88
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep 10 mg Natrol Advanced sueño Melatonina 10mg 60 TAB
Mex$ 194.68
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonina 1 mg 60 Caps
Mex$ 85.24
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonina - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
Mex$ 102.06
Solgar Melatonin Solgar Melatonina 10 mg 60 Tabletas
Mex$ 301.85

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

La melatonina Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins.com, © Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados eVitamins, LLC

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones