Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
Mex$ 0.00
26 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.7 out of 5 stars
Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg

Natrol 5mg Melatonina Disolver Fast 90 TAB




Precio: Mex$ 174.57
 

Very good product
by James Roxburgh on 12 October 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Very good product, only slight hitch is compared to the 3mg, these left me sleepy still the next morning, this product is probably recommended for those hardcore insomniacs.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Work good
by maria lucas on 16 August 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Work great and no drowsiness the next day.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Excellent product
by Victoria scott on 23 February 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Brilliant product! I highly recommend this product to anyone having difficulty sleeping. These are not available to buy in the UK so I order them from here. The quality is excellent and the quantity is also excellent for the price.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Good but ...
by Hakim Bahman on 4 January 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Melatonin tabs are good but not really efficient in the hard situation.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Does the job
by Chris Bly on 28 September 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Seems to have improved the sleep patterns of my 15 year old insomniac daughter who has had problems sleeping.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Best ever for sleeping problem
by DAVID MCINTOSH on 5 May 2017
☑ Compra verificada
These are the best thing I've ever had that's helped me fall asleep at night and compared to other stuff that I've got of the doctors over the years this is far better plus you wake up without having that groggy feeling these make you feel great in the mornings. I'd recommend this to anyone else who is suffering from sleep disorder as this is well up there best ever.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Supergood product !!
by Tony Bokeroth on 10 July 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Supergood product !!, Fast working melatonin. Very good taste, works perfectly. Every night I sleep like a baby and wake up feeling very good (not like a drunk).
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Qualidade e preço bom.
by Leopoldo Carlos Stefanes on 29 August 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Produto diferenciado. Sabor Morango, muito agradável. A Marca Natrol tem excelente qualidade na minha opinião. Consumumos aqui em casa há bastante tempo. Gostamos dos resultados.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Muito bom
by Marcelo F. N. on 31 July 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Produto excelente, tanto no efeito quanto no sabor!! Tenho o sono muito leve e ele me ajuda a entrar em sono profundo!!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Ajuda a ter um sono melhor e ameniza os distúrbios do sono.
by Ericleison Lima De Carvalho on 28 May 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Já fiz uso de outras marcas na dosagem de 3mg e obtive um bom resultado, mas com a Melatonina da Natrol de 5mg algo mudou. Notei que comecei a ter mais resultado em uma sono mais tranquilo e de melhor qualidade, onde também pude perceber que o meu quadro de distúrbios do sono como sonambulismo e apneia do sono, distúrbios que enfrento desde criança, foram amenizados em 60% no caso da apneia e até 75% no caso do sonambulismo. Isso são dados reais meus e não de pesquisar de internet.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Kirkland Signature Sleep Aid Kirkland Signature Sleep Aid - 192 Tabletas
Mex$ 292.31

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Soporte para el Sueño Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones