Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
298 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.8 out of 5 stars
Melatonin

Optimum Nutrition Melatonina 3 mg 100 Tabletas




Precio: Mex$86.26
 

Exelente produto
by Maria Alexandra Dias Carvalho on 14 February 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Exelente produto.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Otimo produto
by Patricia Ishisaki Salvarani on 1 December 2017
☑ Compra verificada
O produto chegou hoje em perfeitas condições, eu recomendo a compra no site evitamins, sempre atenciosos quando mandamos uma mensagem com duvidas, eu recomendarei aos meus amigos.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Wow
by Kylie McStay on 30 December 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Fantastic and works wonders for ADHD kiddie. loving how nice and easy bed time routine is now... before this we used to fight and struggle but now it’s medicine time read a book cuddles and sleep ... BLISS
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great product
by Renee Dodd on 15 November 2017
☑ Compra verificada
OMG .. these work great... my ASD son takes them before bed and is asleep within half hour.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Just the Job.
by Marge on 16 September 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Ordered these from U.K. Delivery was quick and they were just what I needed to help me get a better night's sleep. They've worked a treat and I'm just re-ordering. Thanks.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

I really liked this product
by CLAITON FERNANDO TODESCHINI on 8 September 2017
☑ Compra verificada
It works great for inducing and maintaining sleep. I have only taken half a tablet before bed.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

wonderful
by Zair Ocubo Raulino on 10 July 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Changed my life for better. I never tried other brand, but I am very happy with this one. Good quality, the tablet is not broke, is ok.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Thiago Silva Pinto on 4 July 2017
☑ Compra verificada
O produto chegou hoje tudo ok, não fui tarifado 100% original.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Noite tranquila de sono
by Anonymous on 3 July 2017
☑ Compra verificada
ajuda muito a ter uma boa noite de sono.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

A melhor melatonina que eu já tomei.
by Emerson Ferreira Brito on 20 June 2017
☑ Compra verificada
A melhor melatonina que eu já tomei.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

La melatonina Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones