Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
14 Opiniones de los usuarios:

2.7 out of 5 stars
Max Size Male Enhancement

M.D. Science Lab Tamaño máximo de efedrina 60 Tabletas




Precio: Mex$571.02
 

by Allan Tan on 11 November 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Terrible! I don't recommend this product. It made me restless and sleepless, sort of like I was on an anti-depressant. Caution!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Cornell on 5 November 2013
I just received my order today and tried the Max Size Male Enhancement. I felt it within an hour and I have not been this hard in a long time. I am definitely buying more of this stuff.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Carlos on 2 March 2013
With Max Size Male Enhancement I grew 4 inches in just 6 weeks. It really works!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Diego on 1 January 2013
I don't know who these people are with the awesome results, but I can say it hasn't done anything for me other than raise my blood pressure and shrink my wallet my 50 bucks! I'm a real dude and I suspect the high ratings came from people affiliated with the product. I would not recommend buying this product!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 3 October 2012
While using MaxSize, I noticed bigger and firmer erections within the first few days and I mean over a 1/2 to 3/4 of an inch larger in length, and the same in girth, and loved the results. I also believe it improved my stamina as well. This is a great product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 3 October 2012
While using MaxSize, I noticed bigger (1/2 to 3/4 of and inch larger in length, and the same in girth) and firmer erections within the first few days and loved the results. I also believe it improved my stamina as well; this is a great product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 19 September 2012
☑ Compra verificada
For me, I was not impressed by Max Size. I've been taking it for about 4 months or so (off and on) and have not noticed a significant increase in size. I also want to add that my blood pressure increased a lot whenever I took one. It might work for you, but I did not get results.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 24 August 2012
I agree with a lot of the other customers, I noticed results in the first day...a more firm penis, slightly thicker. The only problem is that if I took the medication daily, I could not take it at night. I cannot tell you how many sleepless nights I had the first weeks I took the medication. When I took the medication at night I would wake up with erections that would take FOREVER to go down. It would be extremely uncomfortable and I lost a lot of sleep because of it. Then I was worried it would have the same affect in the day, but it does not. So if you do take this medication, take it during the day!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Edward Douglas M.D. on 21 August 2012
Max Size Male Enhancement should be used very cautiously! It can cause severe anxiety, insomnia, mood swings and even depression! I would advise people to stay away from any product that contains Yohimbe bark! From my own research, the only products that will increase penis size are mechanical, vacuum type "pumps". Surgery should only be considered as a final option.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 10 August 2012
I've tried many products, but and I have to say wow to Max Size. I am extremely excited about my new found length and girth, and my lover is indeed impressed. I have pure confidence in myself while showering in the gym in front of others. The embarassment is gone. Thank you guys for a wonderful product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Twinlab Horny Goat Weed Twinlab Horny Goat Weed 60 Caps
Mex$360.57
Natural Balance Cobra                    Natural Balance Cobra 30 VCaps
Mex$218.67
Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido Irwin Naturals Steel-Libido 75 cápsulas blandas
Mex$513.90
M.D. Science Lab Max Load M.D. Science Lab Carga máxima 60 Tabletas
Mex$913.77
Action Labs Catuaba Power Max 500 Action Labs Catuaba Power Max 500 60 Caps
Mex$349.61
Michael's Male Reproductive Factors Michael's Reproductor masculino Factores 60 Tabletas
Mex$473.00

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Actuación Masculina Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones