Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
9 Opiniones de los usuarios:

3.2 out of 5 stars
Mangosteen Juice

Genesis Today Jugo de mangostán 16 oz




Precio: Mex$345.57
 

Not as bad as I was expecting
by EK on 15 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Looks and smells worse than it actually is. It's not bad but the texture is strange and that's what I have a problem with most liquid supplements. This is watery but thick which is strange to contemplate but I think it's easy to drink as a shot or mixed with another drink. It doesn't have much flavor. I was expecting a fruit flavor or something sweet but it's neither so maybe that's for the best. Just don't smell it.
62 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Good Quality
by KLW on 15 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This Mangosteen Juice is 100% Juice of the mangosteen. Its taste is ok, not too strong. I feel it has increased my energy levels and is a great immune support. It is a great supplement and I take it twice a day.
56 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Mix it Well.
by Bruce Kent on 15 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Very bland flavor. Not sweet or fruity like I was expecting. It has a strong vitamin type after taste by itself. I would recommend taking it with juice of another liquid to mix with. I have noticed a bit of an energy bump with it though, but it's not a lasting feeling.
63 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Get Some
by A.Powers on 15 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Was recommended to try this product because of my acid reflux. Ever since then I have never really had a problem or even to many flair ups. On top of that it honestly tastes great. Not to think like most mango drinks and tastes great cold.
4 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Not The Best
by C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I love the Genesis Today brand so while looking for a Mangosteen Juice I just had to try this one. Overall it isn't a bad option but I found the taste rather over powering. The texture wasn't horrible but it was a little thick. I would recommend this product to those who are willing to over look the over powering taste.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Eh..
by Harley Kensington on 31 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This Mangosteen Juice is a great product, however, it was kind of hard to get down in my opinion. It was on the thicker side which made it hard to swallow. The taste wasn't that awful, but the consistency was not desirable. If texture doesn't bother you, this product is very helpful and I would recommend giving it a try.
55 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

I love this stuff
by Joey Wheeler on 5 July 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I swear by Mangosteen every morning and every night. A shot of this complete super-fruit will give you health benefits beyond any other fruit available. After a shot, you will feel the effects immediately. After a week, I had more energy, acuteness, and mood stability. Cool stuff!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Suco de manga com o gosto estranho como dieta suplementar
by Tata on 30 June 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Tomei esse líquido de manga por alguns dias, o gosto é bem estranho, meio inçoso não sei. Não é horrível, mas também não é gostodo. A testura parece a de um suco de fruta natural.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



    Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
    Pure Fruit Technologies Mango Xan Antioxidant Recovery Formula Pure Fruit Technologies Mango Xan Antioxidante Recuperación Fórmula 1 Litro
    Mex$387.32
    Source Naturals Mangosteen Source Naturals Mangostán 30 Tabletas
    Mex$147.42
    Savesta Mangosteen Savesta Mangostán 60 VCaps
    Mex$294.84
    Solaray Mangosteen Solaray Mangostán 100 VCaps
    Mex$317.36
    Solaray Mangosteen Extract Solaray Mangostán Extracto 500 mg 60 VCaps
    Mex$469.33
    Thompson Mangosteen 475 mg Thompson Mangostán 475 mg 30 VCaps
    Mex$84.29

    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Mangostán Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones