Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526   |   Ayudar   |   Sobre Nosotros
ShareCompartir y Ganar $10
Copie y comparta esta página con su código de recompensas adjunto, y gane $ 10 USD más ahorre dinero a otros. Más información
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
8 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
75%
4 Estrellas
25%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Malic Acid 800 mg

Nature's Life Ácido málico 800 mg 100 VCaps




Precio: Mex$ 155.47
 

by Chris L. on 8 March 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I use Malic Acid 800 mg for muscle pains. I take one before I sleep and I think they help.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 23 October 2012
I was really happy to hear about Malic Acid as a treatment of Fibromyalgia. I live in Finland where most doctors still think that Fibro is "all in the head". Malic Acid seems to reduce the pain (taken with Magnesium), I just have to keep adjusting the dosage because the acid is hard on my stomach. It feels so good to get up in the morning without the stiffness and pain, which had been a part of my life for the last 10 years or so!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Tamara Thompson on 14 September 2012
Malic acid was the answer for my daily fatigue problems. I also have found that I sleep much better. I suffer from fibromyalgia and did some research on malic acid and tried it. I am so thankful to have my vitality back. My children are happy to see their mom being more active without getting tired after 1 hour.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Lou Ann Roberson on 31 August 2012
☑ Compra verificada
I have been using this product for approximately 3-4 years. It has given me a break from my prescription pain medicine (ultram). Yes, I would recommend it to a friend; and have to approximately 5-6 people. However, I have been taking the 250 capsules of 800 mg. of Malic Acid.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 1 July 2012
In addition to the great benefits of malic acid (those with chronic fatigue and fibromyalgia are found to be deficient in malic acid) I have found that D-ribose and magnesium taken in conjunction with the malic acid provides amazing energy boost!! My fatigue is completely gone!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Hector Perez on 19 February 2012
Great product, potency, and value. I saved a whole bunch of money. I use it to soften up my liver stones before I purge them, I do this with 20,000 mg/day for 6 days prior to the flush. I try to avoid taking with food as it really hurts my stomach. Great value and potency!!! Highly recommended!!!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Melissa Stewart on 16 February 2012
☑ Compra verificada
This is the only product that I've found that helps with the pain of my fibromyalgia. It's at a great price and it ships fast. I can't find it around where I live.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Figado
by Vicente Maia on 3 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Bom para o Figado, Ótimo produto para limpeza do fígado.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



    Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
    Douglas Labs Malic Acid + Magnesium Douglas Labs Malic Acid + Magnesio - 180 Tabletas
    Mex$ 529.61

    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Ácido málico Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins.com, © Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados eVitamins, LLC

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones