Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
20 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
85%
4 Estrellas
10%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
5%
Magnesium Malate

Thompson Magnesio Malate 400 mg 120 Tabletas




Precio: Mex$172.14
 

could not swallow these
by Darlene Bennett on 24 March 2018
☑ Compra verificada
For anyone that has problems swallowing a large tablet please be aware this tablet is quite large & I could not swallow them... as well as long they are thick...
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

hopeful this will help
by JOHANNA RIJKEN on 19 June 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Order arrived safely, thank you. This is the first time I am taking this product and I am hopeful this will help reduce my cramps.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

best absorption
by Kathy Ingersoll on 1 June 2017
☑ Compra verificada
best stuff on the market... recommended by my doc of integrative medicine
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Thompson top vitamins
by Adrien Vocos on 2 February 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I have been taking Thompson vitamins because it does not contain Magnesium stearate which is harmful. I take Mag Malate because it does not cause me to have diarrhea.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Sandra Collison on 9 April 2016
☑ Compra verificada
My favorite and quite frankly, the only magnesium I will use. I started taking 2 pills a day back in 2012, mainly for digestive issues... within days my digestion was perfect. No joke, I haven't had even the slightest issue to use the washroom since I started taking them. This is a high quality mag, so it's highly absorbable by the body. I never experienced any stomach issues or diarrhea like u can with magnesium oxide. The malic acid amps up energy levels as well. It's win win!! For pregnant women, I've conted to take this daily (400mg) throughout 2 pregnancies and have not once been constipated or struggled to use the washroom. I highly recommend it!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Excelente fonte de magnésio.
by Ricardo on 2 March 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Excelente produto! Reforçando o que muitos já disseram por aqui: auxilia bastante na promoção de um sono reparador e amenizar estados de stress leves/moderados. Já fiquei algum tempo sem usar e quando retorno o uso percebo bastante a melhora na qualidade do meu sono. Um detalhe a observar é que as cápsulas são um pouco grande e rígidas, o que as vezes pode dificultar a deglutição, mas nada que alguns goles d'água não resolvam ;).
2 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Satisfação
by Bernardo Santana on 3 January 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Tomo diariamente este produto e não fico mais sem ele. Renova minhas energias para ficar bem disposto diariamente. Satisfação garantida.
2 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Simplismente vital.
by ALEXSANDER DE SOUZA CUNHA on 12 June 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Produto recomendadíssimo e de vital importância por suas infinitas implicações na boa saúde do organismo.


Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Escreva um título para sua avaliação.
by Anonymous on 24 May 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Fale o que você gosta e o que não gosta sobre este produto.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Excelente
by CÉLIA Ribeiro Bardella on 15 March 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Excelente produto.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Now Foods Magnesium Caps Now Foods 400mg Magnesio Caps 180 Caps
Mex$220.22
Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesio L-Threonate - 90 Vegetarian Cápsulas
Mex$680.40
Natural Vitality Natural Calm Natural Vitality Natural Calm original 8 oz
Mex$332.72
Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Source Naturals Magnesio Malate 625 mg 200 Cápsulas
Mex$341.33
Life Extension Magnesium Caps Life Extension Magnesio Caps 100 VCaps
Mex$204.12
Doctor's Best High Absorption Magnesium Doctor's Best Magnesio de alta absorción 120 Tabletas
Mex$284.41

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Magnesio Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones