Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
21 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
86%
4 Estrellas
10%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
5%
Magnesium Malate

Thompson Magnesio Malate 400 mg 120 Tabletas




Precio: Mex$170.85
 

could not swallow these
by Darlene Bennett on 24 March 2018
☑ Compra verificada
For anyone that has problems swallowing a large tablet please be aware this tablet is quite large & I could not swallow them... as well as long they are thick...
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

hopeful this will help
by JOHANNA RIJKEN on 19 June 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Order arrived safely, thank you. This is the first time I am taking this product and I am hopeful this will help reduce my cramps.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

best absorption
by Kathy Ingersoll on 1 June 2017
☑ Compra verificada
best stuff on the market... recommended by my doc of integrative medicine
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Thompson top vitamins
by Adrien Vocos on 2 February 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I have been taking Thompson vitamins because it does not contain Magnesium stearate which is harmful. I take Mag Malate because it does not cause me to have diarrhea.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Sandra Collison on 9 April 2016
☑ Compra verificada
My favorite and quite frankly, the only magnesium I will use. I started taking 2 pills a day back in 2012, mainly for digestive issues... within days my digestion was perfect. No joke, I haven't had even the slightest issue to use the washroom since I started taking them. This is a high quality mag, so it's highly absorbable by the body. I never experienced any stomach issues or diarrhea like u can with magnesium oxide. The malic acid amps up energy levels as well. It's win win!! For pregnant women, I've conted to take this daily (400mg) throughout 2 pregnancies and have not once been constipated or struggled to use the washroom. I highly recommend it!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Energia e melhor qualidade pro sono
by Leandro Pontes Medeiros on 7 August 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Muito se dizia que o magnésio dimalato era capaz de dar energias e melhorar a qualidade do sono, mas eu não acreditava. Até que resolvi experimentar e constatar a diferença. No primeiro dia cheguei a perder a hora de acordar tamanho relaxamento e descanso. Recomendo!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Excelente fonte de magnésio.
by Ricardo on 2 March 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Excelente produto! Reforçando o que muitos já disseram por aqui: auxilia bastante na promoção de um sono reparador e amenizar estados de stress leves/moderados. Já fiquei algum tempo sem usar e quando retorno o uso percebo bastante a melhora na qualidade do meu sono. Um detalhe a observar é que as cápsulas são um pouco grande e rígidas, o que as vezes pode dificultar a deglutição, mas nada que alguns goles d'água não resolvam ;).
3 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Satisfação
by Bernardo Santana on 3 January 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Tomo diariamente este produto e não fico mais sem ele. Renova minhas energias para ficar bem disposto diariamente. Satisfação garantida.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Simplismente vital.
by ALEXSANDER DE SOUZA CUNHA on 12 June 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Produto recomendadíssimo e de vital importância por suas infinitas implicações na boa saúde do organismo.


Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Escreva um título para sua avaliação.
by Anonymous on 24 May 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Fale o que você gosta e o que não gosta sobre este produto.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Now Foods Magnesium Caps Now Foods 400mg Magnesio Caps 180 Caps
Mex$218.57
Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesio L-Threonate - 90 Vegetarian Cápsulas
Mex$675.30
Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Source Naturals Magnesio Malate 625 mg 200 Cápsulas
Mex$338.78
Natural Vitality Natural Calm Natural Vitality Natural Calm original 8 oz
Mex$330.22
Life Extension Magnesium Caps Life Extension Magnesio Caps 100 VCaps
Mex$202.59
Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Source Naturals Malato de magnesio 1,250 mg 180 Tabletas
Mex$346.43

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Magnesio Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones