Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526   |   Ayudar   |   Sobre Nosotros
ShareCompartir y Ganar $10
Copie y comparta esta página con su código de recompensas adjunto, y gane $ 10 USD más ahorre dinero a otros. Más información
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
19 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.6 out of 5 stars
Magnesium Caps

Now Foods 400mg Magnesio Caps 180 Caps




Precio: Mex$ 220.71
 

Not much change
by Rachael A on 26 July 2018
☑ Compra verificada
I know it's good for my body but to be honest I didn't feel any different. Update: Has helped with sleep and chronic pain and helps relax the muscles. Best taken at night.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Good for sleeping improvement!!!
by Pham Thi Hoa on 10 November 2017
☑ Compra verificada
My friend sleeps much better than before using this product!! Plus, she feels calm and happier, doesn't get angry easy as before. It's really good for those who face sleeping problems and mood as my friend. Furthermore, she can concentrate on her study more than before. Actually, this product changed her life and increasingly contribute to her health.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Very Good
by Daniel on 28 May 2017
☑ Compra verificada
This is great, I've ordered a few times. It kinda relax a little bit before sleep, idk if its placebo or real. But the best effect I felt on it was on my knee and wrists joints, it began to feel smooth and less "exhausted" after runnig or lifting.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Smart choise
by Vitaly Rozenfeld on 17 March 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Excellent supplement. On the first use immediately relieving in the morning muscle cramps and no of any side effects.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Good Quality
by Natasa B. on 8 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Good Quality, These Magnesium Caps come in a form of white classic size capsules easy to swallow. I would evaluate this product as effective and good quality. I would generally take 2 caps per day to get beneficial effects although the recommended dosage is one capsule per day. I take them before bed time and they are not irritating my stomach or producing any other side effects.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Cheap magnesium good for you
by Tony Bokeroth on 10 July 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Cheap magnesium good for you, Very good product for the price. I am really happy with it and will buy it again.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great stuff
by Dianne Sweeney on 1 July 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Compared to products in Australia, these are stronger and cheaper. I am loving this NOW brand.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Tomer G on 17 August 2015
☑ Compra verificada
Good supplement, helps your muscles relax after workout. I am taking this before sleep. Nice pack, good for 6 month.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 3 July 2012
Magnesium by NOW is a very good product. I take no other prescribed drugs so I have no interactions. I feel good and know this product benefits my body functions.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Turbine seu metabolismo e sua saúde
by MARCELO DE ANDRADE on 14 November 2018
Para turbinar o metabolismo e dar mais energia ao corpo, com ativação também das funções cerebrais e nervosas. Um excelente produto e como preço mais que justo. Um grande investimento para a sua saude física e mental. super recomendo!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Thompson Magnesium Malate Thompson Magnesio Malate 400 mg 120 Tabletas
Mex$ 172.52
Natural Vitality Natural Calm Natural Vitality Natural Calm original 8 oz
Mex$ 333.45
Life Extension Magnesium Caps Life Extension Magnesio Caps 100 VCaps
Mex$ 204.57
Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesium L-Threonate Life Extension Neuro-Mag Magnesio L-Threonate - 90 Vegetarian Cápsulas
Mex$ 681.90
Doctor's Best High Absorption Magnesium Doctor's Best Magnesio de alta absorción 120 Tabletas
Mex$ 302.42
Source Naturals Magnesium Malate Source Naturals Malato de magnesio 1,250 mg 180 Tabletas
Mex$ 349.81

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Magnesio Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins.com, © Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados eVitamins, LLC

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones