Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
49 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
84%
4 Estrellas
10%
3 Estrellas
6%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Organic Lip Balm

EOS Lip Balm, baga - Pomegranate Raspberry - .25 oz




Precio: Mex$75.08
 

Great!
by Eirini Lioumpa on 24 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This eos Smells great! I loved it!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Works well, great flavor.
by Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
The balm itself is very smooth and flavorful. It serves it's purpose. The only con in my opinion is the size. It's a bit bulky and the cap needs to be unscrewed. Kind of a pain if you need it quick.
62 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Good Lip Balm.
by James on 19 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Overall I'm happy using EOS and have never had any adverse reactions. I've tried many including Chapstick, Burt's Bees and many more and EOS ranks right up there with the best.
2 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Love EOS
by Donna Watson on 16 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Love EOS, I Love this product!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

this eos is my holy grail!
by LS on 6 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This eos is my holy grail!, I loveeee this scent so much. I'm glad I ordered this!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

good
by Begoña López Bernárdez on 19 July 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Good, I love it!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

balm
by CDUB on 19 July 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Great balm, My kids love these balms!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Komal on 22 May 2016
☑ Compra verificada
The smell is absolutely amazing and makes me want to use it constantly, out of all the eos I would say that this has to be one of my favorites. I also love the color of the packaging, it's a really nice deep red.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Helana Durbin on 16 February 2016
☑ Compra verificada
EOS Lip Balms are amazing. All Natural. Smells divine.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Mercedes Isiminger on 15 February 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Love the texture non sticky. My lips are normally always chapped but since I've been using EOS lip balm they feel much softer and not chapped at all.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Weleda EVERON Lip Balm          Weleda Everon Lip Balm 0,17 oz
Mex$122.20
Desert Essence Lip Rescue Desert Essence Tea Tree Oil Lip Rescate 0,15 oz
Mex$43.13
Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm Burt's Bees Tinted Lip Balm, Vermelho - Rose - .15 oz
Mex$113.87
Chapstick Classic Chapstick Chapstick Classic Chapstick, cereja - 3 pack
Mex$95.16
Avalon Organics Intense Defense With Vitamin C Lip Balm Avalon Organics Vitamina C Suavizante Bálsamo labial Tubo 1 Tubo
Mex$1,382.55
Alba Botanica Pineapple Quench Lip Balm Tube Alba Botanica Piña Quench Lip Balm tubo 1 barra
Mex$54.08

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Lip Balms & Plumpers Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones