Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
16 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
75%
4 Estrellas
25%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
100- Pure Essential Oil

Now Foods Aceite de Lavanda 1 fl oz




Precio: Mex$177.08
 

Bom preço e qualidade
by Catarina Charana Da Silva on 16 February 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Gostei do produto.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

I dream in PURPLE!
by Raymond on 16 June 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Move over YL. The lavender is so sensual, smooth and calming. Topical applications are great for relaxation, resting or getting off to sleep. Excellent for diffusing to fill the room with such a pleasant and reassuring fragrance. I woke up in the middle of the night recently and applied a drop to each collarbone, and fell back asleep quickly. It was amazing....I dreamt in Purple!!! So cool!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Certified pure oil
by Firat Kilic on 3 September 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I like this oil because purity is good. Testing on hair loss. Good. My Next buy a 2oz bottle.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Write a headline for your review.
by Ozzie Girl on 5 May 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Not as pure smelling as the Doterra lavender oil but still smelled great in the diffuser.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

A Lot for A Little
by C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Lavender has to be one of my favorite scents when it comes to needing it feel like spring in my home for me. I had a lot of expectations when purchasing this product. The scent is just right for me. It is a full bodied scent that a little goes a long way for me which is great!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Pleasing
by CDUB on 7 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Though I'm not typically an essential oil fan I find the lavender oil from Now Foods to have a pleasing floral smell. My wife diffuses this through our Now Foods diffuser in the morning for a quick pick-me-up.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Pleasant Scent
by Harley Kensington on 2 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Bought this Lavender Oil for my sister who was having trouble sleeping and relaxing at night. She put a few drops in her washing machine while she was washing her bedding and in with some blankets and throw pillows they use in the living room and we noticed and immediate difference. The Lavender was a really nice scent on the pillow that helped relax. It wasn't too strong to where it kept you up but it was strong enough to tell it was there and make a noticeable difference in the scent of the room. Really like this oil
56 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great price!
by Laura Lu Zhai on 30 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I use this for my lamp diffuser everyday, such a great price.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Flowery
by KHiller on 14 July 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Lavender essential oil has a very strong floral smell. So with only a couple drops into my Now diffusor I am able to enjoy the smell of springtime even in the wintertime. It has a very soothing and relaxing aroma. After a stressful day at work I love the calming effect I get from the fragrance of Lavender Oil.
4 people found this review helpful.

Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by T Hunter on 9 June 2015
Great to mix with other oils that doesn't have a nice smell or even add it to vinegar to spray carpets.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Olympian Labs Lavender Oil Olympian Labs Aceite de Lavanda 2,0 fl oz
Mex$682.89
Art Naturals Lavender Oil
Mex$342.30

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Aceite de Lavanda Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones