Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
15 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
67%
4 Estrellas
27%
3 Estrellas
7%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
L-Tyrosine

Now Foods L-Tirosina 500 mg 60 Caps




Precio: Mex$109.56
 

by Christian Manolo Díaz Tirado on 1 March 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Nice product, Sometimes I'd feel depressed, but with this I feel just normal :) Thx
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by FRANCESCA MAR-TORRES on 5 January 2015
☑ Compra verificada
I started taking it because I felt just too cold most of the year. It was not just normal cold, but the kind that you feel inside and you can't get rid of. I felt it as soon as the temperatures went below 20C/70F. As soon as I started taking one morning pill, on empty stomach, this ill-cold went away in a matter of days. Now I'm just normal, when it's cold I feel it, but I don't feel ill anymore. I take breaks from it in the summer. I just love this product, it changed my life!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Hannah Batterham on 1 December 2014
I tested through muscle testing the correct dose I needed and followed that. I started on three tablets a day initially and I noticed an improvement in my mood around the 10 day mark. Great product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Maurice Kavanagh on 13 July 2013
I use it to supplement bupropion (Welbutrin) & methyphenidate (Concerta) for ADD & depression. It adds just a slight boost to the Rx meds. Results are subtle and smooth. I usually wait an hour or two after a dose of Concerta, as taking them together can make me slightly jittery. The only problem I have is that there are sometimes damaged caplets in the bottle, leaving a powdery residue (and an empty caplet shell) in the bottle. I mention bad taste because I have accidentally tasted it on its own a few times - yuk! Drink plenty of water.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Barbara J. L. on 12 June 2013
No side effects and I believe L-Tyrosine 500 mg has helped me with "mental alertness" as printed on the label. I take it pretty much twice daily, between meals as specified.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Pat O. on 14 February 2013
I have been taking the NOW version of L-Tyrosine for about 6 months. I take this along with a Glutamine supplement. NOW is by far the best brand I have tried. For the cost/value it simply can't be beat. My ND suggested I started taking Tyrosine to help with depression and fatigue. Only once (for about a week) in the past six months have I deviated from taking this supplement on a regular basis. It was during this time that I noticed the biggest difference.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Deepak P on 12 January 2016
Tyrosine is a precursor to dopamine and a bunch of others neurotransmitters and hormones. I've noticed that it really helps with my mood, making me calmer and more positive! It is also great for the thyroid, depending on the issue. I feel very calm in spite of stressful situations when I use tyrosine. evitamins always delivers fast so no complaints!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Zeilton de Sena Pinto on 5 May 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Um companheiro aos estudos. Revigorante. Animador. Mexe com sua altivez. Aguça sua perspicácia.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Francisco Weslay Ramalho Lima on 19 February 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Um produto que comecei a tomar há pouco tempo mas que já me ajuda a repor minha energia e me ajuda a diminuir o cansaço para estudar.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Tarcísio Melo on 11 November 2015
☑ Compra verificada
Foi evidente o aumento dos batimentos cardíacos e uma dor de cabeça constante nos primeiros usos, não havendo grandes benefícios. Talvez estes sistomas negativos passem conforme o uso regular.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Twinlab L-Tyrosine Twinlab L-Tirosina 500mg 100 Caps
Mex$281.47
Twinlab L-Tyrosine Plus Twinlab L-Tirosina Plus 100 Caps
Mex$332.98
Source Naturals L-Tyrosine Source Naturals L-Tirosina 100 Tabletas
Mex$213.48
Solaray L-Tyrosine Free Form Solaray L-Tirosina 50 Caps
Mex$222.06
Thompson L-Tyrosine 500 mg Thompson L-Tirosina 500 mg 30 Caps
Mex$73.53
Jarrow Formulas N-Acetyl Tyrosine Jarrow Formulas N-Acetyl Tyrosine - 350 mg - 120 Cápsulas
Mex$304.97

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Tirosina Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones