Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
55 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.5 out of 5 stars
Iberogast

Medical Futures Inc Iberogast 3,4 fl oz (100 ml)




Precio: Mex$898.48
 

Amazing Relief
by Julie Anderson on 9 September 2018
☑ Compra verificada
I have been suffering with SIBO/IBS Constipation for several years. This is the only product I have found that calms the cramping down. When I first started taking it I followed the directions and took 20 drops 3 times a day. Now I take it as needed, however I usually start my day with a 20 drop dose. Some people say it helps with constipation but I am not sure if it has really helped me with that. The taste is a little strange but I just put the drops in a small amount of want and drink it fast. I usually follow up with and small amount of regular water. I am use to the taste and it doesn't bother me. I would say it is worth trying this product. I have spend large amounts of money trying to find something that helps me and I can say this is the only product that helps. Thank you EVitamins for carrying this product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

This helps!
by Rebeccameredith on 31 August 2018
☑ Compra verificada
This has been instrumental in helping my symptoms of gastritis and ongoing IBS - mostly for soothing nausea. I only started on it again a week ago regularly as my symptoms of gastritis were starting to return - bloating, burning, gas and nausea. This along with medical grade Manuka Honey seem to help this. I'm going to start on Mastic Gum as well as it seems to get good reviews.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Good Product
by ebmama on 7 April 2018
☑ Compra verificada
This med seems to calm my child's stomach. It was recommended by her doctor, so we tried it. It seems to work.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great Product
by Gayle on 4 February 2018
☑ Compra verificada
This product helps to slow down my GI tract so that the food is digested better. It is a great natural product. Having had a colon resection from cancer, it helps to slow down the rate of bowel movements from a high of 1 per hour to a more normal frequency. It helps to reduce gas which can be embarrassing. It allows me to be able to keep my job and live life more comfortably.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great product!
by Eugene Visman on 27 December 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Best remedy to soothe your stomach. I use it for nausea,acid reflux and the general discomfort. Highly recommend it! And this product is pretty hard to find.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Seems like an effective remedy for heratburn and stomach issues
by Iberogast User on 18 December 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Been taking Iberogast for about 2-3 weeks. Seems like it is effective in relieving heartburn and stomach pain. Hopefully the effects will be longer term and I will not observe any adverse reaction. Based on the list of ingredients should be harmless. I will check with a primary care physician and will try and update the review if I am told otherwise. Wish there would be more choices in terms of US sellers for the product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Iberogast Review
by Regina Landa on 16 October 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I am suffering from IBS-D for many, many years, and finally, this is the first supplement that give my tummy relieve and comfort.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

I think it's working!
by Troubled Stomach on 12 October 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I started using Iberogast for the first time 3 weeks ago on the recommendation of my gastroenterologist for functional dyspepsia after ruling out all other possible GI disorders. For the past week I have noticed that my stomach is not feeling immediately full after eating a meal and I am not waking up with my stomach hurting. I use 20 drops in water that I drink with my main meals. It has a mild, not unpleasant, herbal cocktail taste due to the alcohol content. I am hopeful that I will continue on the road to recovery and have fewer flare-ups of stomach pain and nausea. It's worth a try!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

AFTER MANY YEARS FINALLY A HELPING PRODUCT
by Robert Moore on 2 October 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Iberogast was a supplement suggested by my doctor. This has been one of the best things I can take for my Hiatal Hernia and Gastroparesis. Takes the full feeling out of your stomach and aids with digestion. Have recommended even to my pharmacist and she now uses it.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

This is a game changer!
by Kathi Hulll on 24 September 2017
☑ Compra verificada
It helps with the digestive issue accompanying Lupus SLE
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Super Naturals Natural IBSolution - Gluten Free - Vegetarian Formula IBS Formula IBS Formula - 60 Cápsulas
Mex$561.13
Enzymatic Therapy Heartburn Free Enzymatic Therapy Acidez estomacal gratuito 10 Softgel Cápsulas
Mex$427.98
Now Foods Peppermint Gels Now Foods Peppermint Cápsulas em Gel 90 Cápsulas
Mex$181.94
Natural Care Reflux-Away Natural Care Reflujo-Away 60 Caps
Mex$435.86
Absorbaid Digestive Enzyme Powder Absorbaid AbsorbAid de enzimas digestivas en polvo 100 g
Mex$343.76
Nutricology Mastic Gum Nutricology Gum Mastic 120 Caps
Mex$779.95

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Ardor de estómago - Indigestión Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones