Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526   |   Ayudar   |   Sobre Nosotros
ShareCompartir y Ganar $10
Copie y comparta esta página con su código de recompensas adjunto, y gane $ 10 USD más ahorre dinero a otros. Más información
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
48 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.6 out of 5 stars
Iberogast

Medical Futures Inc Iberogast 3,4 fl oz (100 ml)




Precio: Mex$ 908.06
 

Pretty Helpful
by Desiree Fisher on 10 November 2018
☑ Compra verificada
I find this product pretty helpful with stomach pain related to IBS.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Excelente!!!! Muy Natural, sólo hierbas bien seleccionadas.
by Elsa Beatriz Pallavicini on 28 October 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Es muy bueno para la digestión, pesadez estomacal.Evita flatulencias, sensación de plenitud e hinchazón estomacal.Es lo mejor que he tomado en brebajes de hierbas.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great product for IBS management
by Carol Shimberg on 4 October 2018
☑ Compra verificada
I have IBS and this Iberogast has helped me to really manage my symptoms of gas, bloating and pain. Highly recommend.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Amazing Relief
by Julie Anderson on 9 September 2018
☑ Compra verificada
I have been suffering with SIBO/IBS Constipation for several years. This is the only product I have found that calms the cramping down. When I first started taking it I followed the directions and took 20 drops 3 times a day. Now I take it as needed, however I usually start my day with a 20 drop dose. Some people say it helps with constipation but I am not sure if it has really helped me with that. The taste is a little strange but I just put the drops in a small amount of want and drink it fast. I usually follow up with and small amount of regular water. I am use to the taste and it doesn't bother me. I would say it is worth trying this product. I have spend large amounts of money trying to find something that helps me and I can say this is the only product that helps. Thank you EVitamins for carrying this product.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

This helps!
by Rebeccameredith on 31 August 2018
☑ Compra verificada
This has been instrumental in helping my symptoms of gastritis and ongoing IBS - mostly for soothing nausea. I only started on it again a week ago regularly as my symptoms of gastritis were starting to return - bloating, burning, gas and nausea. This along with medical grade Manuka Honey seem to help this. I'm going to start on Mastic Gum as well as it seems to get good reviews.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Good Product
by ebmama on 7 April 2018
☑ Compra verificada
This med seems to calm my child's stomach. It was recommended by her doctor, so we tried it. It seems to work.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great Product
by Gayle on 4 February 2018
☑ Compra verificada
This product helps to slow down my GI tract so that the food is digested better. It is a great natural product. Having had a colon resection from cancer, it helps to slow down the rate of bowel movements from a high of 1 per hour to a more normal frequency. It helps to reduce gas which can be embarrassing. It allows me to be able to keep my job and live life more comfortably.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great product!
by Eugene Visman on 27 December 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Best remedy to soothe your stomach. I use it for nausea,acid reflux and the general discomfort. Highly recommend it! And this product is pretty hard to find.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Seems like an effective remedy for heratburn and stomach issues
by Iberogast User on 18 December 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Been taking Iberogast for about 2-3 weeks. Seems like it is effective in relieving heartburn and stomach pain. Hopefully the effects will be longer term and I will not observe any adverse reaction. Based on the list of ingredients should be harmless. I will check with a primary care physician and will try and update the review if I am told otherwise. Wish there would be more choices in terms of US sellers for the product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Iberogast Review
by Regina Landa on 16 October 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I am suffering from IBS-D for many, many years, and finally, this is the first supplement that give my tummy relieve and comfort.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Super Naturals Natural IBSolution - Gluten Free - Vegetarian Formula IBS Formula IBS Formula - 60 Cápsulas
Mex$ 567.11
Now Foods Peppermint Gels Now Foods Peppermint Cápsulas em Gel 90 Cápsulas
Mex$ 183.89
Natural Care Reflux-Away Natural Care Reflujo-Away 60 Caps
Mex$ 440.51
Absorbaid Digestive Enzyme Powder Absorbaid AbsorbAid de enzimas digestivas en polvo 100 g
Mex$ 347.43
Nature Works Swedish Bitters Liquid Nature Works Sueco Bitters Liquid 3,38 fl oz
Mex$ 222.30
Nutricology Mastic Gum Nutricology Gum Mastic 120 Caps
Mex$ 788.28

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Ardor de estómago - Indigestión Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins.com, © Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados eVitamins, LLC

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones