Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
23 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
83%
4 Estrellas
13%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
4%
Herbal Magic Deodorant

Home Health Products Magia herbaria desodorante sin perfume 3 oz




Precio: Mex$124.21
 

Great product!
by KP on 8 May 2017
☑ Compra verificada
This is the first natural deodorant that I found that works better then any deodorant I have ever used.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Allergic deodorant relief
by Bertis McCarty on 25 October 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I have always had problems with allergies and deodorant until I found this product. It works great for me and does not make my underarms itch. Thanks for making a great product.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Mitsuko S. on 25 November 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Herbal Magic Deodorant is a great deodorant. Keeps you from being smelly and does not have any harmful ingredients.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Hilary on 14 December 2012
My husband was very much against trying Herbal Magic Deodorant - Unscented. I finally convinced him to try it because he has an excessive sweating problem. We've tried everything. He was considering surgery to have his sweat glands removed, it was that bad. His problem is cleared up now. We think the chemicals in his anti-persperant were causing the sweating issues.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 14 December 2012
Herbal Magic Deodorant is fantastic. It works where others don't, and I couldn't be happier.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 11 December 2012
I've used Herbal Magic Deodorant for years. I highly recommend the product, especially if you find that you're allergic to regular deodorants that contain aluminum.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Michelle on 17 November 2012
The smell of Herbal Magic Deodorant, Herbal is wonderful and it works. I have used every deodorant on this earth and nothing works. At the end of the day I smell like BO and I hate it, because I am a very clean person. Give this product a try, you will see results. I have been using this product for almost a month and just ordered another bottle, just in case I run out soon. The bottle is still half full.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Brooklyn on 13 November 2012
I recommend Herbal Magic Deodorant, Herbal to anyone. Like other reviewers of this product, it does not stain your clothes, does not cake up under your arms and goes on clear. I wanted a deodorant that contains only natural ingredients and found it! Just to inform you though that on the first use of this product under my arms irritated a little but that quickly went away after subsequent use. If you want something that is natural and really works then try it.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 7 October 2012
I'm a guy and my armpits tend to smell middle to end of the day. I have tried 4 different natural deodorants (Toms, Jason, Herbal Clean Sport) all of which were not strong enough and left me smelling at the end of the day. This Herbal Magic Deodorant, Herbal really is magic because I did not smell at the end of the day, in fact there is a pleasant herbal smell. I found about this from evitamins.com. Highly recommend!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Laura on 27 September 2012
Herbal Magic is excellent! I had yet to try an herbal deodorant that worked, and was frustrated after several swollen lymph nodes and allergies to the aluminums in aluminum and propylene glycol deodorants. I tried Herbal Magic and it works! I recommend it to anyone. It is long-lasting - no need to re-apply throughout the workday, maybe after a heavy work-out, but that's it! Plus, it smells great! I recommend the herbal scent, the Jasmine is great too, though, for those who like strong floral scents.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Desodorante Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones