Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
160 Opiniones de los usuarios:

3.8 out of 5 stars
Green Tea Fat Burner

Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Burner 30 Gelcaps




Precio: Mex$152.80
 

Did not notice change
by Harley Kensington on 6 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I tried this product for about 2 months and did not notice any difference really. Only thing I noticed was more energy but I could not take the suggested serving size. If I did I got really shaky my heart would race and I would have a really hard time sleeping at night. Once I started taking only 1 a day it was a bit better. Also was not a fan of the size of the pill. It was very large and hard to swallow.
56 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Good weight loss supplement
by James W. on 23 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Helps burn fat. I would say this is a medium level fat burner and although results take slightly longer you will lose weight if you stick with it. Took about 3 weeks before I noticed the weight dropping.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Elena Kane on 29 October 2015
☑ Compra verificada
It is a good product and I saw results, but some days I had problems with my stomach.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Lauren Clark on 3 September 2013
terrible! i used these for about a week now . i admit it helped me crave my hunger and only t 3 good meals a day. not "fat" food. and 2 hours of hard field hockey practice IVE GAINED WEIGHT. i do not recommend this. its has gave me cramps, cant sleep. if you want to loose weight this is not the way.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anna on 27 May 2013
It was amazing! I seriously lost about 30 pounds and was baffled. The weight stayed off and I feel more confident than ever! It has caffeine in it so it increases your energy, make sure to follow how many to take because taking too much gives you the shakes.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Abdullah A. on 8 April 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Green Tea Fat Burner helped my parents a lot with digestive problems and fat loss.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Vanesa on 14 March 2013
Today was my first day taking them and its 5:47 AM and I haven't been able to sleep, I feel shaky and energized... maybe I should have just taken 1.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Lillian M. on 5 February 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I had Green Tea Fat Burner before and it's great, but not to take for the long term.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Heather on 19 January 2013
I love Green Tea Fat Burner! I typically have absolutely no energy and a large appetite. This really helped. I have plenty of energy and no urge to eat. The energy I have gained has motivated me to exercise more regularly. I only take one Green Tea Fat Burner pill a day in the morning just to be careful.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jen on 27 December 2012
Great Product! I've been using this for about 3 weeks and felt the effects immediately (like within hours). If you suffer from IBS with constipation you know how bad you feel. This has worked wonders. It is regulating my guts and I'm not bloated anymore. I have more energy and saw physical results within a week. I've only lost about 5 pounds but it doesn't really matter right now, with added exercise I know more will come off. I'm most pleased with how I feel physically though. I am also on medication that has made me wary of taking diet supplements but it has not had any negative effects. I take 2 in morning and 1 in afternoon, to make sure I sleep well. Hope you have good results too!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Cortislim International CortiSlim Original Cortislim International Cortislim originales 90 Caps
Mex$678.97
Irwin Naturals Green Tea Fat Metabolizer Irwin Naturals Té verde metabolizador de grasas 75 cápsulas blandas
Mex$407.83
Almased Synergy Diet Powder Almased Almased Sinergia Dieta 17,6 oz (500 g)
Mex$752.19
Now Foods Super Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg + Chromemate- Panax Ginseng and Kelp Now Foods Súper Citrimax Extra Strength 750 mg Chromemate, Panax Ginseng y Kelp 90 Caps
Mex$293.58
Irwin Naturals Less-Stress Weight Control Irwin Naturals Menos estrés Control de Peso 75 Cápsulas em Gel suaves
Mex$407.83
Michael's Fat Metabolism Factors Michael's Metabolismo Factores 90 Tabletas
Mex$346.85

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Metabolismo Booster Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones