Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
11 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.0 out of 5 stars
Goodnite, Sleep Tight Bath Treat

Bizzy Fizz Goodnite, Sleep Tight Bath Treat - 1 Treat




Precio: Mex$86.48
 

Sleepy Time.
by Bruce Kent on 17 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Very nice calm and relaxing scent. Moisturizes quite well too. Lasts a while, doesn't dissolve too quick. It's not a fizzy as most other bath bombs I've tried, but it works very well. This scent is very soothing.
64 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

ZzZzZzZz
by Anonymous on 14 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I love all kinds of bathbombs, but this goodnite, sleep tight bath bomb smells so wonderful once it dissolves in the bath. It makes the whole bathroom smell like lavender and chamomile and it makes you feel so relaxed and ready for bed. When you drop the bath treat into the bath it starts to fizz and dissolve. I would definitely recommend this to anybody looking to relax.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Relax
by KLW on 12 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I love to use this Bizzy Fizz as a bath treat to myself before heading to bed. It helps to sooth and relax my body after a long day at work. It helps me to wind down. I enjoy the scent from the essential oils it contains. After my relaxing bath with this bizzy fizz I feel stress free before I head to bed.
58 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Good for baths
by Joey Wheeler on 10 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Smells nice and good for that occasional bath. The fizzing is cool and lasts for a while. Worth a try.
2 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Smells amazing!
by Harley Kensington on 8 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This Goodnite, Sleep Tight Bath Treat smells absolutely amazing and is super relaxing! The soothing smells of lavender and chamomile fill the entire room and relaxes me after a long day. I typically do it on Friday night to unwind after a long week. It helps my skin feel really soft and smooth once I get out and the fizz effect is awesome. If you're looking for a natural bath product that smells amazing, try this!
57 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Bathtime Favorite
by C. Wolfe on 2 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This Goodnite Sleep Tight Bath Treat is one of my go to products when I need a little extra help getting to sleep. It dissolves nicely and has a great scent to it. There is no chalk texture and it leaves my skin feeling wonderful after warm soak in the tub after a long day.
3 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Ultimate relaxation
by EK on 23 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I love this nath bomb. I wanted to try it because it was local and other bath bombs can be so expensive. This one doesn't fizz as much as I've seen others but enough to move the water. And it lasts a long time too. The color doesn't stain and the smell is a wonderful chamomile and lavender that creates the ultimate relaxation. It left my skin feeling so soft too without any crazy glitter or anything. I loved it.
66 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Bath bomb
by Brent Harrington on 16 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
The bath bomb works great. It dissolves at a good pace where the whole bomb isn't gone right away. This product makes your skin feel moisturized and soft.
8 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

fizzy!
by Jean-Claude Van Damme on 13 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
These things really fizz! It works exactly like it should. Nothing spectacular, but makes for a good gift basket addition for a gift to somebody.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

O cheiro não é agradável
by kdano on 9 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Por ser um sabonete de banheira desenvolvido para um momento relaxante eu esperava um cheiro mais agradável. Pra mim tem o mesmo cheiro de sabão normal. Ele não faz muita espuma enquanto dissolve e não deixa a pele ensaboada. Ele dissolve bem na água e é bem levinho em textura mas eu gostaria que o cheiro fosse melhor. Eu não compraria novamente.
5 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Baños Minerales & Sales Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones