Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526   |   Ayudar   |   Sobre Nosotros
ShareCompartir y Ganar $10
Copie y comparta esta página con su código de recompensas adjunto, y gane $ 10 USD más ahorre dinero a otros. Más información
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
8 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
75%
4 Estrellas
12%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
12%
1 Estrella
0%
Garcinia Cambogia

Bio Nutrition Garcinia cambogia 60 VCaps




Precio: Mex$ 277.19
 

Try at your own risk...
by Alesia Shumpert on 15 November 2018
☑ Compra verificada
I really had high hopes for this product, however; it just didn't work the greatest for me. I will say I believe it helped curve my appetite after taking the dosage. However, I noticed after taking the pills I'd feel lightheaded and even a bit nauseous. I also had occurrences of cramps on and off. I'm not sure why this happened but I don't feel it was healthy and I wouldn't recommend trying this product.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

I combine this supplement with other supplements and it works.
by Alessa Brown on 20 July 2017
☑ Compra verificada
I do like taking the supplements. I combine with Green tea and White Kidney bean extract supplements and I can see a difference. Hunger controlled and increased energy. I am not sure how they work alone but the combination is awesome. I only give 4 stars because I don't know how it works by itself.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great product!
by Harley Kensington on 13 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I used this Gardenia Cambodia by Bio Nutrition as an aid to my diet and work outs. I definitely noticed that it helped curb my appetite and help me from snacking in between meals. I loved that it was caffeine free and I didn't have to worry about being shaky or having issues falling asleep at night. Will definately be purchasing another bottle to help me continue to move forward!
52 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 22 April 2014
☑ Compra verificada
Garcinia Cambogia is an excellent product, highly recommended.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 11 March 2014
☑ Compra verificada
Garcinia cambogia is an excellent product, very good for weight loss. I highly recommended to combine with food without dieting.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Andrea L. on 20 November 2013
☑ Compra verificada
This product is excellent! No side effects, and it works! It's great. I lost 4 lbs in a couple weeks, I love Garcinia Cambogia.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Andrea L. on 4 November 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Oh my gosh, Garcinia Cambogia is great! No side effects! Helps curb my appetite, gives me energy and helps literally painlessly turn sugar into energy and not fat. I have taken off 4 lbs in a week and a half. The energy boost when I work out is also great! Love it.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Faith H. on 20 February 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I like the Garcinia Cambogia. It helps with fat reduction and overeating. I eat right and exercise.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



    Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
    Now Foods Garcinia Now Foods Garcinia 120 Tabletas
    Mex$ 318.90
    Jarrow Formulas HCActive Jarrow Formulas HCActive - 180 Cápsulas
    Mex$ 828.51
    Sundown Naturals Garcinia Cambogia Sundown Naturals Garcinia Cambogia - 1,000 mg - 90 Vegetarian Cápsulas
    Mex$ 381.18
    NatureWise Garcinia Cambogia - 500mg
    Mex$ 550.29
    NatureWise Super CitriMax Garcinia Cambogia
    Mex$ 840.10

    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Garcinia cambogia Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins.com, © Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados eVitamins, LLC

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones