Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0.00
Mex$0.00
6 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
67%
4 Estrellas
17%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
17%
1 Estrella
0%
fucoTHIN

Garden of Life FucoThin 90 cápsulas blandas




Precio: Mex$937.54
 

by Tonya L. on 13 February 2013
☑ Compra verificada
I have used fucoTHIN for at least two to three years now. I find it helps me not to feel so bloated and "fluffy." It keeps my hips and belly down. Fucothin is an absolute staple for me!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Donna on 5 November 2012
I'm 41 and have been a yo-yo dieter since I was 17. I have lost and gained a lot of weight over the years. I started Healthy Toledo just over 8 weeks ago, and started the FucoThin 6 weeks ago. I have lost 21 pounds as of today, feel great and love FucoThin. I have used other diet pills and had the jitters, creepy, crawly head and withdrawal, not to mention the rapid heart beat and headaches. I have been changing my eating habits to make this a life-style change. I was reading other reviews on other sites and think many people are trying to take a pill and lose weight without the effort of making a change in their eating or exercising habits. Changing my eating habits and exercising alone would have lost some weight, but what I have been losing I haven't had much success with until now, "the belly fat, and back fat". I still have a long way to go, but am loving the results this early and will continue.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 31 October 2012
I've been taking Fucothin for about 4 weeks now. I'm happy with the weight loss, but I've noticed that I'm burping a lot, even when I haven't eaten in a while, which is odd.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Marcy P. on 11 September 2012
I love FucoThin. I have lost 6 pounds while taking it. Fucothin also does not give me the shakes or jitters. I have been taking it for about a month and half. I started to notice real results after about 3 weeks. My most favorite thing about this supplement is that I am actually able to sleep at night.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Mark Amen on 4 May 2012
I noticed a measurable loss of my love handles fat after 3 weeks, but I did take a little more than recommended. I didn't notice any side effects.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 6 January 2012
I have been taking fucothin along with tonalin cla for over three months now. I have not been taking it on a regular basis because I hate taking pills but even with not taking it on a regular basis I have lost inches around my waist and thighs. My husband has even noticed. I am very pleased within the results.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



    Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
    Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI Nature's Plus SKINNY MINI 90 Caps
    Mex$751.77
    Nutrex Lipo-6 Black Ultra Concentrate Nutrex Lipo-6 Negro Ultra Concentrate - 60 Liquid caps
    Mex$743.08
    Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts Universal Nutrition Animal Cuts 42 Paks
    Mex$982.55
    Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn Natural Research Innovation Acai Burn 60 Caps
    Mex$228.27
    Nutrex Lipo 6 Black Nutrex Lipo 6 Negro 120 Caps
    Mex$887.04
    Irwin Naturals System-Six Irwin Naturals System-Six 100 Gel Liquid Caps
    Mex$462.48

    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Quemadores de Grasa Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones