Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
Mex$ 0.00
20 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
90%
4 Estrellas
10%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
FOCUSfactor For Kids

Factor Nutrition Labs FOCUSfactor For Kids 60 Obleas Masticables




Precio: Mex$ 312.65
 

Focus factor for kids
by Melanie Swann on 11 August 2018
☑ Compra verificada
My son has been on these for a few weeks now and we have started to see great results. His teacher has said that he doesnt argues back anymore but will do what he has been asked to do. He is 9 and has said to me that he feels better being on them. I give him two a day in the morning and he is ready for the day. This is my second order and im happy with the results. I would recommend them and i am going to order the adult focus factor to give them a try for myself. I will review once i have tried them for a few weeks.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

AMAZING
by Kylie McStay on 8 August 2018
☑ Compra verificada
Natural exchange for his other adhd medication . I would fully Recommend for anyone with adhd kids and he thinks it is a treat rather than the fight we had with his other medications.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Enables Focus and calms somehow.
by Jackqueline Mondo on 7 February 2018
☑ Compra verificada
My son with Autism has taken this for almost a week. I think there has been some calmness and focus. He has been very active with aggression. I don't think it takes away aggression per say but enables a child to focus and calmed him down. Taken the edge off. I saw the side of him I missed, a witty, chatty child. Intelligent but extremely active and adamant to have his way. I suggest trying it, it's the only way to know. Will try other products too.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Good product!!! Works Great, Great Feedback from School
by Akhilesh Ottappurayil on 4 February 2018
☑ Compra verificada
It helped my son tremendously. I noticed a difference within a week. If he missed a few days then I could see the change in his behavior. Overall, it's still a good product for focus!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Awesome Product!
by Lisa Dailey-Young on 21 November 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This is an excellent product. I have a 6 year old that is pretty hyper and it has settled her down and she is able to concentrate on school. It has also helped my 13 year old focus and her grades are excellent!
2 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great Product!
by Latoya Jones on 1 November 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This truly works! My son is 9 years old and he has problems staying on tasks. After taking the wafers, he is able to focus more during school.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

What a difference!
by KHiller on 17 October 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I am so glad I heard about Focusfactor for Kids. It is the greatest. My nephew was always distracted easily and could never focus and sit still. My sister in law started him on Focusfactor and he has been like a new kid. She is even getting positive reports sent home from school. I am so glad I told her about these vitamins before she decided to put him on meds for ADHD.
4 people found this review helpful.

Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Happy Mom on 14 June 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I gave this (1 tablet/day/morning) for my both kids and the older one significantly changed. The younger one is currently taking a different kind and it seems to be working in the classroom, homework at home, I can see the difference from before. In addition, What is change in my house, it is cleaner and not too messy which is great! Kids can clean up by themselves before bedtime and not use too many things at the same time. Previously they would pull out all the toys from drawers and baskets but now they play with one and replace back.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Kyle Bagley on 16 April 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I've used this with my boys who have trouble staying focused in school, seeing improvement on their assignments shows they are able to stay on track.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Lakeya McEachron on 9 October 2015
☑ Compra verificada
FOCUSfactor is good. It has helped my child relax enough to learn something in school. It worked with his hyperactivity as well.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

TDAH y niños Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones