Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
11 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
73%
4 Estrellas
18%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
9%
Florasone Cardiospermum Cream

Boericke and Tafel Florasone Cardiospermum Cream 1 oz




Precio: Mex$202.69
 

Relieves itching on hands and wrists!
by Susan K. on 23 August 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I have suffered with bouts of dermatitis with relentless itching on my hands. After trying several different over-the-counter anti-itch creams this is one that I always have on hand!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Lori on 8 March 2013
I love Florasone and use it on me and my daughter's eczema. I also use Retin-A for Acne and Florasone helps with the redness and peeling.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 30 December 2012
I had severely dry skin from a trip out west during the summer. No over the counter non cortisone cream would work. Florasone did. Because I know the dangers of cortisone, I will never use anything else.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Eva on 18 July 2012
My 3 year old son has severe eczema and nothing seemed to be helping. With the concerns coming out about rx drugs, we wanted to first try a non-rx route. I have been using Florasone Cream on my son for 3 days and have seen a significant improvement. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 was because it is pretty expensive and, since his eczema is from head to toe, we can easily use a whole tube in one day.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Mara E on 15 July 2012
I have been using a strong corticosteroid cream for rashes that come and go on my arms for several years. Since starting to use Florasone a few weeks ago, I have not needed the cortisone cream once. Florasone seems to both stop the itching and promote healing. I am so happy I tried it!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Issa Shahin on 3 July 2012
Florasone cream is the ultimate cream for sensative or people with rash and dry skin problem. It's all natural and free of cortizone.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Joel Lane on 4 June 2012
My 3 year old son has eczema pretty bad on his legs. I tried Florasone on him for about 2 weeks and it made his eczema significantly worse.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by C. Wright on 1 May 2012
I have a child with a feeding tube (G-tube)- a common problem with this is that the skin right around the tube becomes irritated and develops what is known as granulation tissue. I was amazed at how well the Florasone cleared up the granulation tissue. Her skin looks clean and healthy!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 8 April 2012
Florasone Cream is great. The only reason I didn't give it a 5 is because I don't have a continuous condition that I use it for, just temporary itching and rashes that I get from jewellery or cosmetics. But I have been using it for quite some time now, and I love it. It works better and faster than cortisone, for sure! It doesn't smell great, but not to worry. Once it absorbs completely, the scent will be gone.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 20 March 2012
I had a very bad rash from the severe heat here in South Carolina and when I used Florasone Cream by Boericke and Tafel my rash was gone!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

Eczema Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones