Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
10 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.4 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
70%
4 Estrellas
20%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
10%
Fenugreek Seed

Nature's Way La alholva Semillas 100 Caps




Precio: Mex$122.80
 

by Navneet B. on 20 June 2014
It's a great product for slimming, too, if followed with some diet. Fenugreek also acts as a laxative, lubricates the intestines and reduces fever. I have been using it for a while and I think results are good.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 28 August 2012
I used Fenugreek in the past and had wonderful results (not sure if it was this brand). My milk decreased after my son went to day care at 2 months old and I was unable to pump enough milk to keep up with his normal feedings. After using Fenugreek, my milk increased 100%. The only side effect is that it is a main ingredient in maple syrup and there is a maple scent that is excreted out of your sweat glands (well for me underarms). Other than smelling sweet all the time, this product worked wonderful.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 9 August 2012
I used Fenugreek to incresase my breast milk production. It made breastfeeding while working very productive.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by ALLA on 28 July 2012
My sister used Fenugreek as soon as her son was born and she stll has breastmilk, even though she is 1 1/2 months pregnant. I didn't use it and I lost all of my milk supply within a month and never got it back. Now I am 3 1/2 months pregnant and plan to use it with this baby. I highly recommend it.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 28 May 2012
I had to have my gallbladder removed after my son was 7 weeks old. Due to my surgery my milk supply went from 4 oz every feeding to 1/2 oz out of each side. After 1 day of taking Fenugreek I was able to pump 7 ounces out of each breast after only a 2 hour wait!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 22 May 2012
I have been taking Fenugreek for 7 months and I love it! My son is 9 months old and when he was 2 months old, my milk supply decreased dramatically. Since I have been using it, I have not had any problems with keeping up with his demands. I plan on using it until he turns 1 years old.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 15 April 2012
I'm not a diabetic, but it's reduced my fating BS level by 12 points, also good for cholesterol.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Betty Sharp on 21 March 2012
I have been taking Fenugreek for 3 days an it has decreased my milk production
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Joanne on 24 January 2012
I've been taking fenugreek for 2 days and my milk supply has increased by amazing standards. I would definately recommend it if you are having supply issues.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 19 January 2012
After my baby being sick, my milk was almost completely gone. Fenugreek brought my milk back up in just 2 days.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    Fenogreco Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones