Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
Mex$ 0.00
7 Opiniones de los usuarios:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
100%
4 Estrellas
0%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Femaprin Vitex Extract

Nature's Way Femaprin Vitex Extract 60 Caps




Precio: Mex$ 294.13
 

by Chay on 10 May 2013
I started taking Femaprin On Jan 1, 2011. I usually have a period about 4 times a year up until 2010 when I went up until May and still had no period. Since starting Femaprin on Jan 1, I have had 2 periods so far this year (one the 1st of Feb. and the other the end of April). Now by no means is this "regular" but its a step in the right direction. I love this stuff!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Chari on 20 December 2012
From the age of 14 to 25 I had been having irregular periods, and the older I got, the longer I would go without seeing it. Before I found out about Femaprin, it had been 10 months since I had last gotten my period. I took the entire bottle, and about a week after I finished it, my period came on. It has been coming on every month since then. That was over a year ago! After years of going to doctors to find out what was wrong with me, I did a little research online and purchased this product. I have recommended Femaprin to every woman who tells me she has irregular cycles, and I recommend it now. This stuff is AWESOME!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 14 December 2012
I came off of birth control pills 5 months ago, had 1 regular period the first month and no period after that. I started taking this about a week and a half ago. After a few days I noticed some breast tenderness, which is unusual for me and today, a week and a half later, I got my period after nothing for months. Great!! I will be taking this from now on to regulate my period.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Happydiva on 11 August 2012
After 3 months with no period, I started taking Femaprin and 19 days later, I got it. This stuff is amazing!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Heidi on 6 August 2012
I have tried everything and anything to help regulate and to help with the bloating and breast discomfort. This stuff is the best and safest to ever use. Thank you.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by april on 24 July 2012
☑ Compra verificada
It has been about 6 months since may last cycle and after taking Femaprin Vitex Extract for about 15 days, I have finally started my cycles. Now I hope a baby comes next.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Tiff on 11 May 2012
I had irregular periods and have never taken birth control. It took me several years to get pregnant with each of my kids. After taking Femaprin for 1 month, I got pregnant. This stuff really balances out your hormones naturally. I've recommended it to all my girlfriends.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    PMS Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones