Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526   |   Ayudar   |   Sobre Nosotros
ShareCompartir y Ganar $10
Copie y comparta esta página con su código de recompensas adjunto, y gane $ 10 USD más ahorre dinero a otros. Más información
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
10 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
80%
4 Estrellas
20%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Eskimo-3 Fish Oil

Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil 105 Cápsulas em Gel




Precio: Mex$ 290.49
 

by Randall N. on 17 September 2013
☑ Compra verificada
Eskimo-3 Fish Oil is a great fish oil! One of the best. No burps and just results. Blood pressure down and stable with this product!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Marc M. on 10 January 2013
☑ Compra verificada
My wife and I have taken Eskimo-3 Fish Oil for over a year. The pills are also easy to take, not like some other vitamins that are huge, like horse pills. We have seen our good health continue. Thanks!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 25 November 2012
☑ Compra verificada
Most other Fish Oil pills upset my stomach, but Eskimo-3 Fish Oil tablets do not.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Geri J Heyne, RN on 10 October 2012
I am an RN currently completing Breast Cancer treatment (stage 3) with all the chemotherapeutic agents that commonly cause an increase in cholesterol, ie: Adriamycin, Cytoxin, Taxol, Herceptin, along with Aromasin and Fosomax. I also produce an excess of Cholesterol and it usually runs around 250 (last reading around a year ago). I was diagnosed with breast cancer last September and started your fish oil caps (2 per day) at the same time. My recent cholesterol reading was 177 and just blew my Oncologists and myself away! I think it is, in part, due to my continued exercise regimen but, in large part, to your fish oil! So, thank you and I will recommend this to my sons and my patients. My husband, who is a heart transplant patient of two years, also takes it with the approval of Stanford transplant physicians.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 6 September 2012
Im 18 years old and have been diagnosed with borderline schizophrenia. The first couple of days I started taking Eskimo-3, I felt incredible, but the effects wore off after 3 days of taking the oil. I hope that it gets better - somebody told me it takes a couple of months to see results.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by D. Will on 18 August 2012
I play sports to a high level and have found a new lease of life since taking fish oil. It has done wonders for sore joints. I highly recommend it to be part of your diet.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Bob Franseen on 6 August 2012
☑ Compra verificada
I choose Eskimo-3 Fish Oil because of its purity, price, ease of absorption and value. Never any after taste.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by ellen roos-marr on 24 July 2012
My son was seeing a psychiatrist for borderline adhd. He recommended 2 capsules of fish oil 2x daily. He said, "by the way, your whole family could benefit from fish oil. According to the New England Journal of Medicine, fish oil optimizes brain function." We have all been taking fish oil and my son is performing very well in elementary school, recently winning the 4th grade hawaii state chess tournament! What really made a difference to me was running out of celebrex (for back pain). I was skiing and I thought I would be in for trouble. What I found was that as each day passed I had minimal to no pain whatsoever. I later discovered fish oil is also effective for improved joint function. My naturopath recommends eskimo oil because of its purity and lack of heavy metals or chemical processing. It's a great product!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by sarai spierin on 23 July 2012
I have been using Eskimo-3 Fish Oil for a few weeks now as I suffer from Fybromialgia for several and I had to take pain killers. I have found this oil has made a hugh difference to my everyday life and I would recommend it to everybody.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Otimo Omega
by José Cláudio David Fialho on 15 June 2017
☑ Compra verificada
Excelente produto, laboratório sueco com ótimo custo beneficio.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



    Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
    Now Foods Super Omega EPA Now Foods Super Omega EPA 240 cápsulas blandas
    Mex$ 490.74
    Proper Nutrition Seacure Proper Nutrition Seacure 180 caps
    Mex$ 840.78
    Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil Carlson Labs Muy Finest Fish Oil Limón 200 ml
    Mex$ 421.64
    eVitamins Ultra Omega 3 eVitamins Ultra Omega 3 180 cápsulas blandas
    Mex$ 472.56
    Douglas Labs Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D Douglas Labs Quell aceite de pescado EPA y DHA PLUS D 30 cápsulas blandas
    Mex$ 600.70
    Carlson Labs Super Omega-3 Gems Carlson Labs Súper Omega 3 Gemas 100 cápsulas blandas
    Mex$ 405.73

    Otros productos que pueden interesarte

    El aceite de pescado Reseñas

    Cupones y promociones
    Registrese
    eVitamins.com, © Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados eVitamins, LLC

    Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones