Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-4164-2526   |   Ayudar   |   Sobre Nosotros
ShareCompartir y Ganar $10
Copie y comparta esta página con su código de recompensas adjunto, y gane $ 10 USD más ahorre dinero a otros. Más información
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$ 0.00
18 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
89%
4 Estrellas
11%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Emergen-C Vitamin C

Alacer Emergen-C cal del limón 30 Paquetes




Precio: Mex$ 273.10
 

RECOMENDADO AMPLIAMENTE POR MI DOCTOR
by EDUARDO V IGLESIAS BENAVIDES on 30 November 2016
☑ Compra verificada
TOMANDO UNO AL DIA MAGNIFICO ANTIOXIDANTE Y MEJOR SI LO CONVINAS CON LA VITAMINA E.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jenn on 24 June 2015
Gives me an amazing boost and great anti-oxidants.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Patrick M. on 16 March 2013
Emergen-C is the best vitamin C I take. It goes directly to my blood stream and I feel it has kept me healthy through the winter months.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 26 December 2012
My whole family loves Emergen-C. My only complaint is that it's so hard to find!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 22 December 2012
I agree with the other customer. Emergen-C Hi-K Cola is the best flavor. It was a mistake to pull this flavor.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Rachael Hittinger on 13 December 2012
Last winter I had a terrible cold and my sister sent me emergen-c in the mail. I loved it! It is a great way to get vitamins into you body. It tastes good, the steam feels so good and it helps prevent and get rid of colds. Later last winter I began to feel another cold coming. I took Emergen-c twice and the cold went away! From now on I will never let myself be out of emergen-c.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jimmy Martell on 12 December 2012
I drink Emergen-C all the time. Sometimes I take it when I start to get sick and other times, I just take it when I need a little energy. I play in a band and tour quite a lot. I won't go on the road without my Emergen C. Just add some water and stir. My favorite is tangerine but the lemon-lime is also good. This stuff is great. I recommend it highly.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jackie on 21 November 2012
I actually like the Emergen-C Tangerine! My boss at work hands it to me every time I get sick. It even gets me a little boost when I get tired because it's also a fizzy drink.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Wren Cruz on 14 November 2012
I love Emergen-C! I take it twice daily to support my immune system. Between work, my band, the gym, and the dog park, I need Emergen-C to get through my day and keep me healthy! I can't afford to get sick!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 10 November 2012
I have been drinking the Acai Berry Emergen-C for a couple of weeks now. I had a lot of muscle and joint pains and I am finding along with increased energy I am feeling a lot better. I can only contribute this relief from something new in my diet which is the Acai Berry drink.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    



Los clientes que vieron este artículo también vieron
Thompson C 1-000 mg with Bioflavonoids Thompson C 1000 mg con bioflavonoides 60 Caps
Mex$ 85.58
Life Extension Vitamin C with Bio-Quercetin Phytosome Life Extension Vitamina C con 250 dihidroquercetina aquí
Mex$ 434.82
Now Foods Vitamin C Crystals Now Foods Cristales de Vitamina C 8 oz
Mex$ 183.89
Rainbow Light Gummy Vitamin C Slices Rainbow Light Gummy vitamina C Rebanadas picante de mandarina 90 Gomitas
Mex$ 259.46
Thompson C 500 mg with Bioflavonoids Thompson C 500 mg con bioflavonoides 90 Caps
Mex$ 94.10
Nature's Plus Orange Juice C Nature's Plus Jugo de Naranja C 500mg 90 masticables
Mex$ 336.18

Otros productos que pueden interesarte

La vitamina C Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins.com, © Derechos de Autor 1999-2018. Todos Los Derechos Reservados eVitamins, LLC

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones