Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
19 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Estrellas
89%
4 Estrellas
11%
3 Estrellas
0%
2 Estrellas
0%
1 Estrella
0%
Emergen-C Vitamin C

Alacer Emergen-C cal del limón 30 Paquetes




Precio: Mex$259.76
 

RECOMENDADO AMPLIAMENTE POR MI DOCTOR
by EDUARDO V IGLESIAS BENAVIDES on 30 November 2016
☑ Compra verificada
TOMANDO UNO AL DIA MAGNIFICO ANTIOXIDANTE Y MEJOR SI LO CONVINAS CON LA VITAMINA E.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jenn on 24 June 2015
Gives me an amazing boost and great anti-oxidants.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Patrick M. on 16 March 2013
Emergen-C is the best vitamin C I take. It goes directly to my blood stream and I feel it has kept me healthy through the winter months.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 26 December 2012
My whole family loves Emergen-C. My only complaint is that it's so hard to find!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 22 December 2012
I agree with the other customer. Emergen-C Hi-K Cola is the best flavor. It was a mistake to pull this flavor.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Rachael Hittinger on 13 December 2012
Last winter I had a terrible cold and my sister sent me emergen-c in the mail. I loved it! It is a great way to get vitamins into you body. It tastes good, the steam feels so good and it helps prevent and get rid of colds. Later last winter I began to feel another cold coming. I took Emergen-c twice and the cold went away! From now on I will never let myself be out of emergen-c.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jimmy Martell on 12 December 2012
I drink Emergen-C all the time. Sometimes I take it when I start to get sick and other times, I just take it when I need a little energy. I play in a band and tour quite a lot. I won't go on the road without my Emergen C. Just add some water and stir. My favorite is tangerine but the lemon-lime is also good. This stuff is great. I recommend it highly.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Jackie on 21 November 2012
I actually like the Emergen-C Tangerine! My boss at work hands it to me every time I get sick. It even gets me a little boost when I get tired because it's also a fizzy drink.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Wren Cruz on 14 November 2012
I love Emergen-C! I take it twice daily to support my immune system. Between work, my band, the gym, and the dog park, I need Emergen-C to get through my day and keep me healthy! I can't afford to get sick!
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

by Anonymous on 10 November 2012
I have been drinking the Acai Berry Emergen-C for a couple of weeks now. I had a lot of muscle and joint pains and I am finding along with increased energy I am feeling a lot better. I can only contribute this relief from something new in my diet which is the Acai Berry drink.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

La vitamina C Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones