Envío rápido a más de 80 países en todo el mundo, incluyendo México ★Ofertas de hoy  Servicio al Cliente: +52 55-5350-8728 Lunes - Viernes: 7 AM CDT - 4 PM CDT (solo inglés)   |   Ayudar
mx
México
0
 Carrito
Los productos en su carrito de compras Cantidad Precio
Subtotal: Mex$0
Mex$0
28 Opiniones de los usuarios:

4.6 out of 5 stars
Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil

Nature's Way EFAGold Aceite de coco 16 oz




Precio: Mex$198.26
 

Vale la pena
by Esther Chicano Pueyo on 20 July 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Vale la pena, Me ha gustado este producto.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Good Stuff
by James W. on 16 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I like this version of Coconut Oil. I use it for a variety of cooking and the price is good.
Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great Product
by A.Powers on 11 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
Been using coconut oil for the last couple years now so not exactly an expert but so far the Nature's Way Coconut Oil is the best thus far. I pretty much use this product on everything and am yet to be disappointed. Flavor is extremely pleasant and the smell is not over powering. Not the type of person to use it on my skin and hair like most people but from a cooking stand point it is great.
6 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Never too much coconut oil
by EK on 8 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
The size of the container is really nice. It's easy to get the oil out of the wide opening which is really nice for cooking. It's also really nice that the packaging has a lot of uses for coconut oil listed since there's SO MANY. This one is specifically for cooking though you could use it for any skin or hair treatments, I like that it has the food-quality standard. And it's organic! The smell is amazing and the texture is nice and easy to work with.
68 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Amazing for cooking!!!
by Brent Harrington on 8 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I personally love this coconut oil. The smell of it is fantastic. This is a great subsitute for butter when you cook and is a lot healthier. The price is very reasonable for the amount of the product you get. I would definitely recommend this product if your looking for a subsitute product to cook with.
10 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Tasty cooking oil alternative.
by Bruce Kent on 8 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
If you like coconut, you'll love this. It's a great cooking oil alternative. The coconut flavor isn't over bearing, but it's tasty. The oil itself is pretty solid at room temperature, but melts quickly. Great alternative to butters.
67 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Many Uses
by KLW on 8 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
There are so many uses for coconut oil. First I should mention it's wonderful smell. Secondly I love using it as a moisturizer and make-up remover. Not only I am able to use it to hydrate my skin but also my hair, which tends to be very dry. It is a great conditioner. Lastly I use it to cook. It is great!
57 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

Great All Around Coconut Oil
by CDUB on 8 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
I use Nature's Way coconut oil for a ton of different things from cooking to mixing with essential oils. By itself, the flavor is smooth as silk. I especially love what it does for my dog's coat. I simply give him a tablespoon every morning and the dry skin is gone.
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

You can use this coconut oil for literally anything!
by Amber Wenturine on 8 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This coconut oil can be used from anywhere between cooking to everyday use on your skin to using with your pets. The texture is very smooth and has the nice aroma of fresh coconuts which is nice when using on your skin or hair. Another bonus of coconut oil is that a little bit goes a long way so this jar can last a while. I would definitely recommend this product to anybody who uses coconut oil or anyone looking to start using it.
2 people found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    

A good product, but generics are available.
by Joey Wheeler on 8 September 2016
☑ Compra verificada
This coconut oil is just like every other coconut oil but with a higher price tag. I purchased eVitamins Coconut Oil and I felt it filled the same purpose but was less expensive. I use this product in EVERYTHING and quantity matters. Every penny counts!
1 person found this review helpful. Esta opinion es util para usted?    




Otros productos que pueden interesarte

El aceite de coco Reseñas

Cupones y promociones
Registrese
eVitamins México, Derechos de Autor 1999-2017. Todos Los Derechos Reservados

Las declaraciones hechas sobre vitaminas, suplementos, procedimientos u otros artículos vendidos a través de este sitio web no han sido evaluadas por eVitamins o por la Food and Drug Administration de Estados Unidos. Éstos están destinados para diagnosticar, tratar, curar o prevenir enfermedades. La información proporcionada en este sitio es sólo para fines informativos. Como siempre, por favor consulte con un médico o un médico autorizado antes de comenzar cualquier dieta, ejercicio o suplementos, antes de tomar cualquier vitamina o medicamento, o si usted tiene o sospecha que puede tener un problema.

Politica de Privacidad | Términos y Condiciones